Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Patience is a virtue

In his own words

I haven't been on in nearly two years, so the following is still a working progress: I'm an attorney in New York City. I like it. It affords me freedom at times, but there are always those very demanding, stressful moments. I'm not the most creative person you'll meet, however, I'm open minded and open to trying new things. I'd like to think of myself as generally laid back and patient, but that's not to say I won't seek perfection in the things I deeply care about. I believe in living life to the fullest with no regrets. In this regard, I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, but who can also appreciate the associated ups and downs. I'm not necessarily looking for someone who is "the life of the party," but really someone who is simply open to sharing both new and old experiences - a partner in crime. Being able to spend the night relaxing on the couch with either a book or the TV is equally important as well. I'm a firm believer in honesty and keeping your word. The woman I am looking for should similarly be honest, caring, patient, and possess an overall positive attitude. She should be able to hold an intelligent conversation and have her own opinion. I'd be nice if she shared a similar taste in hobbies and interests, but let's be honest, how many nerdy female golfers / snowboarders do you know? =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite country is Australia. However, I've enjoyed Mexico, Thailand, China, Fiji, Italy and Greece. I am a pub / sports bar fan - throw a pool table in there and I'm set. Favorite restaurant? Hands down Peter Lugers.

For fun

I love golf and would golf every day, rain or shine as long as it's at least 57 degrees (yeah, 56 is simply too cold). Although I've only picked up snowboarding recently, I'm looking to keep or increase my average of 10 days a season.

Last read

Scoundrels in Law and Game of Thrones series (all 5 in 3 months)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a product liability defense attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bronx Science, University of Michigan, Brooklyn Law School