Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GoBlue8686

28 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Woman With Class Is Timeless.

In his own words

My name is Garrett, and while few can lay claim to being born and raised in Las Vegas; I consider myself proud to count myself among the minority. From the time I graduated college, I "grinded" out the job in Corporate America before finally admitting my own unhappiness, making the necessary changes, and embarking on a path of entrepreneurship that has been both challenging and extremely fulfilling. Three years ago I started a company that I never really was able to dedicate time towards. For the last 14 months it has been the sole focus of my efforts. If nothing else, it has been the most positive and yet humbling experience of my life. Perhaps the best part about working for myself is the flexibility in my schedule. With that flexibility, I appreciate travel and seeing other cultures. I like to visit my friends back east as often as I can, but try to spend at least 2 weeks in a different part of the world that I've never been. I have awesome friends that typically tag along, but would definitely say I'm looking for a partner in crime to make such experiences all the better. My willingness to give Match a genuine try stems from the success I have known many people to have. I've been fortunate enough to date some pretty great women in the past; yet the timing has never seemed to work out. My thoughts on Match are that I'd be encountering people that are at least open to the idea of getting to know me and enjoying some time together. They say "timing" is everything. As such, I'm hopeful using this outlet compensates for such a crucial variable. When I am not working, I like to try and maintain the level of golf acumen that helped pay for my college education. I love to travel, go out to dinner, and do just about anything that adds to what I call, "Experiential Wealth." If the adventure or experience involves being around great food, good people, sports/music, or good and intriguing conversation----chances are you can count me in.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have/use-to-have a 110-pound Chocolate Lab. When I moved home from Washington DC, he moved in with my mom and dad for a few weeks while I could get situated. Needless to say he much prefers the pool and backyard to my apartment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Butcher's Block Chada Thai I Love Sushi Bratalian Ping Pang Pong Velveteen Rabbit McCarran Airport Josephine Skaught Hair Dressing

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Good Food Good Conversation Learning New Things Experiencing Different Cultures Sporting Events Live Music Volunteering My Time Watching People Do or Talk About Things That They're Passionate About

For fun

UNLV Basketball Games USC Football Games Fishing in Wyoming Volunteering w/ Make-A-Wish Foundation New Restaurants

Last read

And The Mountains Echoed Unbroken The Intelligent Investor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference