Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm new to St. Pete and I'm looking for someone to help me enjoy the area. I am very fun and I have a great sense of humor, so hit me up!

In his own words

I'm 23 years old and just moved to St. Petersburg for a full-time teaching position. Being new to the area is very exciting, but also challenging at the same time. I know no one down here, so I figured I would try out this site to meet a great woman. I am very outgoing, fun, and funny. I love to laugh and try new things. Being new to the area definitely gives me a lot of opportunities to do that. I am looking for a woman to go on some casual dates with, and see what happens. I never say I am looking for anything specific, because I am a big believer that when it comes to love, when something is meant to be it will. I hope to meet someone that I could possibly start a relationship with, but for now I would like to keep it casual and try new things together. There is a lot to do in this area, and I would love to meet someone to try things with. I need a woman who has a great sense of humor and is intelligent. Those are the two biggest qualities I look for in a woman. If you have both of those, I think we could have a great time.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I'm new to the area, I don't have many, but the views at the Pier are beautiful.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I have a wide variety of tastes.I love sports, music, and movies. Soccer, football, and basketball are by far my favorite sports.I love hip-hop and R&B music, but also pop and top 40 hits. For shows and movies, I LOVE comedies, but also enjoy drama

For fun

I like trying new things and seeing new places. I just moved to St. Pete, so I really want to discover the area. Regularly though, I like to go out and have a few drinks or see a movie. I like to keep it casual but fun.

Last read

I love to read the daily newspaper and ESPN the Magazine. I'm a big reader of news online and browse multiple sources and sites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral