Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a lovely lady... smart, active, fun, and cute!

In his own words

My friends call me an active, athletic, well liked, career-driven guy. I graduated from UC Berkeley in 2009 and moved down here to Los Angeles and have been living and working in Downtown LA since then. I absolutely love my career and it means I leave the office in a great mood every day. I grew up in OC, then Boston, went to college at Illinois for a couple years, then transferred to Cal, summer interned in DC. Pretty much lived in all parts of the country except the south and northwest. I love what each part of the country has to offer. I love going out for drinks with friends, playing pick up basketball, IM softball. I'm also playing a season of ice hockey again and having a blast. I love trying new places to eat (there is no shortage of great food here in LA) and trying new things. I also have a ridiculous amount of street smarts. I never get lost, no matter where. I have friends from out of town who call me from their town asking me how to get home. I'd like to think my parents raised me well. They remain happily married, and I expect to do the same. Enough about me for now... here's what I'm looking for in a girl that I'd be interested in someone who is smart and fun... someone who can balance work and play. I'm looking for someone stable and grounded. Someone I can trust and not worry about all the time. Can carry a conversation and have a great sense of humor. I'd prefer someone who likes to play sports or if not, then someone who enjoys going out to a baseball, basketball, or hockey game.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Westside, Pasadena


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Movies: The Departed, Crash, Superbad TV: Mad Men, Law Order SVU Music: Silversun Pickups, Keane, Two Door Cinema Club, The Airborne Toxic Event, The Shins, The Naked and Famous, Incubus, Imagine Dragons, Daft Punk, Swedish House Mafia

For fun

Love baseball, basketball and hockey, both playing and going to games. Catching movies, hitting up the beach, being out and about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral