Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Read my profile carefully...

In her own words

I'm ready for healthy, supportive, passionate, respectful love. Are you? Emotional intelligence, a great sense of humor, and confidence are must haves. I am still in awe of the wonderous magic of life, and you should be, too. Strong, thoughtful opinions are welcomed and encouraged. A beautiful woman who is intelligent and hilarious - bring it on. I'm not into "high maintenance" women if that means you are materialistic and dramatic. But, if your version of high maintenance means you like to hear that you are gorgeous and loved every day, I can accommodate. Be genuine and authentic, and I'll be your greatest fan. ;-) I am very close to my family, and that's never going to change. You don't have to be close to yours, as long as you can respect how important family is to me. My close friends are family, too, so if we hit it off - you're going to have quite a few people to meet. Ha! I am loyal to and completely invested in the woman I love. I will defend you before your enemies, support you when you feel weak, hold you up when you are weary, and help you slay the dragons that sometimes haunt dreams. I'm an old athlete, recently sidelined by a major injury. I'm back in the game, though. Love to watch sports, too. I'm an MMA fan. I'd like to play rugby. I enjoy playing video games. I'm an artist, a singer. I am fascinated by cultures and love accents. I am so partial to Irish brogues. An Irish accent makes me swoon. And African accents sound like music. Tomboy Femme about sums up my aesthetic, I guess. I really like to go dancing. I looove to two-step. Let's go do that! Oh, and anyone who doesn't adore kids and animals need not respond to me. Ever. If you're uptight about pet hair on your jeans, we won't mesh. For real. I'd live on a farm if I could. I don't kill insects or arachnids that are no threat to me. Spring is my favorite season. I don't like to be cold... unless we're cuddling. And children are little miracles; bright lights to be magnified, not dimmed. I'm all over the place. The city is growing fast, but I'm going to remain a 512 girl. Ok so, generally speaking, I'm pretty ridiculous. I like to laugh. Six7. Three9. Eight hundred and thirty nine. Totally unpretentious. Completely unaffected by the Jonses and what they have. Extremely socially conscious. A diamond in the rough. Touch base soon! Let's get a friendship started. You can do it with the information in this profile...send me a text.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica changed me forever. My heart remains in Louisiana. I'd like to see more of the world. This is my year to get after it.


The Art Institute of Dallas, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

These are things to be shared via conversation, no?

For fun

I love to laugh. Laugh and star gaze and sing. And I love being outside, spending time with my niece and nephews and with my pets. I still watch Looney Tunes cartoons. I draw and write poetry and... stuff.

Last read

Ethics 101 - It's a quick read loaded with great information. Good food for thought. Read 1984 before that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Louisiana Creole
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college