Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
To Sunday, for being the only day universally acceptable for getting drunk before noon.....but only if your at brunch or tailgating.

In his own words

If you are like me, you are reading this part of my profile because my photos attracted you. Otherwise, does anyone really read these things? A little about me...well, I could tell you how much I like watching tourists reaction to crazy people on the train, and that my celebrity crush is Natalie Portman, or how I enjoy high fiving people when the are hailing cabs when I'm riding my bicycle...but what guy doesn't like those things? I'm originally from a burbs just outside Detroit, and have lived in Chicago for 4 years now. I moved here with big city dreams and ambitions to make it in the art world, and although may name may not be in lights yet I have never regretted moving here.This city is fast paced, constantly evolving and super inspiring. And now, the big question.. Dun da daaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. What am I looking for? YOU, of course, so stop waiting and send me a message ;) I'm searching for someone who is down for a late night bike ride to watch the moon along the lake while we enjoy a couple beers. Someone who has a free spirit and isn't afraid to fight for what she believes in. A women who doesn't mind that we challenge each other to be better people , but ultimately support each other in everything we do. Someone who I enjoy spending my time with, and playing practical jokes on once in a while...I have been known to hide and scare the crap out of my friends for no other reason than my own enjoyment:) Hope to hear from you soon !

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Chicago-The Owl, Wrigley Stadium, The flat Iron, The Telegraph, Evil Olive, Four Moons, Tango Sur, The Whistler, Shuba's, Double Door, The Haymarket Brewrey In the world- Negril, Jamaica or Detroit ( no joke)

Favorite things

Tattoos, Outdoor Music Festivals, city bike rides, vanilla ice cream,summer beaches, wheat beer, and the Detroit Tigers baby!

For fun

Festivals, traveling, going out to eat, Date night!, riding my bike, checking out art shows, going to concerts, relaxing at the beach, creating art, talking about art, catching a flick with that special someone and Tiger's baseball

Last read

The Watchmen- haven't read a graphic novel in a long time but this book is pretty amazing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I get paid to bring my imagination to life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I used to believe in Gnomes and Santa does that count?
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I painted naked ladies for 8 hours a day on some occasions, but they we typically old, grey haired and unattractive. Definitely not what I imagined art school to be like as a teenager.