Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Today was a good day.

In his own words

Never thought I'd try this out but what the hell. Michigan born and raised, have lived in 5 states (MI, CO, FL, GA, CA), but i think Cali is my favorite. Don't really love the cold but definitely at home in the mountains, especially the Colorado Rockies. I'm half Filipino with a huge extended family and am very appreciative of my multicultural background and appreciate others who have the same. I'm generally easy going and love to be goofy but I'm very driven and motivated in my career. I'm always up on current events from world news to TMZ gossip (thank you Google news). I'm a competitor so of course winning is important. Bottom line and it's cliche, but I work hard and play hard. I love to be active and travel, and I'm always game for a good time with friends, in fact ive been known to jump a plane on a moments notice if a situation presents itself. Loking for a partner to travel with, share adventures, create fun memories, discuss current events and of course get down with my crazy friends. I'm very independant but can be there to support, however it's very important that my partner stands on their own.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Chitown, Miami, Tampa, Hawaii. Anywhere near water works and since I grew up ski racing and traveling the nation and a little of the world training and competing the top of a mountain might be my favorite place on earth.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Sports: live, on TV, or competing. Skiing in the mountains or paddle boarding on the beach. Music: anything but country but my ipod is loaded with hip/hop and rap Good food, drinks in the sun with friends. Family gatherings Did I say TRAVEL?

For fun

I golf and play basketball regularly and ski when i have the chance. Travel is definitely a passion, I enjoy exploring and getting entrenched in the culture of the places I visit. Anytime with my family is a good time.

Last read

The Big Short and Liar's Poker but not a big book reader. Google news and Wikipedia are my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Florida State Seminole through and through. Go Noles!