Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles of Renton, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well..This will be interesting!

In his own words

I enjoy sharing funny moments, staying active, and trying new things. I recently started cooking so I am wanting to experiment there and learn new things. Hmmm..a few traits of mine: trusting, empathetic, self-driven, confident, sarcastic(sometimes too much for my own good), caring, supportive, protective, outgoing. I am competitive by nature. I am also direct; whether that is good or not depends on the situation I guess:) I have some tattoos and find tattoos on women attractive too. I am looking for someone that is fit, outgoing, and can take a joke and dish it out just the same. Someone that can be spontaneous at times. I believe that trust is one of the most important basis that allow a relationship to grow to it's full potential. Obviously, there has to be physical attraction too. Oh yeah, cuddlers are also welcome:) I am also looking for someone that can make me better and I can do the same for them. I look to travel as soon as my career picks up. This world has a lot to explore. I want to start snowboarding as well. Well, if you have any questions for me feel free to ask.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Only 2!! They are comical.

Favorite hot spots

Lemongrass, Norm's

Favorite things

I have watched a ton of movies. I usually like comedy and action movies. Some of my favorites are Fight Club, Inception, and The Matrix Trilogy. A little nerdy huh? Also, I am an avid True Blood watcher. I like watching UFC. Sunlight is never bad:)

For fun

I like boardgames,card games, and working out. I also like shooting pool and playing darts.I like almost all kinds of music. I grew up on 70s and 80s classic rock. Oh yeah, I like hanging out with everyone else.

Last read

I am just finishing up the Hunger Games trilogy that my sister got me for Christmas. Before that I started reading the Jack Reacher books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am finishing up my Bachelor's of Science degree in mechanical engineering within the next few months.