Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Gibsonia, PA, USA | Seeking men 54-63 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that one on one relationship with great chemistry.Searching for my best friend-lover to have fun and share in life's adventures.

In her own words

I am an active, young at heart, fun loving woman, looking and feeling much younger than my chronological age. I like to experience new things and places and am open to new ideas. I am looking for someone who lives life to the fullest, is adventurous, has a positive attitude, someone with a good sense of humor so we can laugh together. I am looking for a great relationship. Someone to start as friends first, then see where it leads. I am at a good place in my life, but I miss that special man with me who I can enjoy life with. I am an honest, considerate and reliable person and am looking for someone who is the same. Trust is very important to me, I am not a game player. I am a straight forward lady, I will tell it like I see it. Chemistry is a significant factor, the spark has to happen if it is going to work. I am an affectionate, sensual, spontaneous and romantic woman who likes kissing and holding hands. I am looking for the same qualities in my man. I'm looking for someone who excites all the senses, including the mind. He would need to be active and fit in order to keep up with me. Someone who will ride out the good times and bad times together. We would be there to support each other, egos aside. I like walking on the beach, sunrise, sunset, thunderstorms, walking in wooded areas and listening to nature, cuddling around a bon-fire or fireplace, wearing jeans one day and dressing to the nines the next. I like riding on the back of a motorcycle. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. Packing up at the last minute and traveling is no problem. Working in my garden nurturing plants to grow is comforting for me. I've been told that I am a good cook and baker. A romantic dinner and going to the theater one night, then cooking on the grill the next is great. Music is one of my passions, I like all kinds, except rap. I enjoy going to cultural events, movies, a hockey game, being with friends/family, just staying home cuddling watching a movie or talking. I am second to the oldest of seven children. I am the mother of one beautiful girl, and have one precious granddaughter. They both live about 1/2 hour from me. My family is important to me. Balance of family, friends, work and relationships are important. I am looking for someone who shares these values. I look for the good in people and am an optimist, I respect people and expect the same in return. I take care of myself and my home and am looking for someone who takes pride in himself. I am financially sound and own my own home. Scammers don't bother to contact me. No funds will be sent. Profile pictures have dates included. Thank you for viewing my profile. If I've piqued your interest, send an e-mail my way. Please...if there is no photo posted, I will not respond.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Marco Island, Sedona, Florida, and England to name a few.Around water of any kind, theater, live music,the outdoors.Everyplace is a hot spot when you are with the one who provides the spark in your life

Favorite things

Hugs, kisses, holding hands, dancing, thunderstorms, campfires, anything around water. Rides in the countryside.Trying new things, sports,racing. Action, romance, comedy movies. Sci-Fi,but no gore. All music except rap. My granddaughter and daughter.

For fun

Movies, theater, dancing, listening to live music, music is one of my passions. Walking/hiking, hockey, watching auto racing, especially F1. Baking, gardening, being with friends family, anything around water..riding motorcycles.. I like to travel.

Last read

I like reading novels. I am currently reading "The Darkest Evening of the Year" by Dean Koontz. My favorite book was "The Art of Racing in the Rain" by Garth Stein. I like reading magazines about the home and cooking techniques.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of German descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Do not belong to any single denomination
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral