Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
She learned to say things with her eyes that others waste time putting into words

In his own words

I have accomplished many things in life from finishing college, obtaining licenses, owning my first home, to exercising and staying fit. My closest friends describe me as the tall asian guy who stands out at a party. lol. Smile is the key in meeting a lady. From her smile, it can lead to a laugh. Her laugh can last for a long time through having funny conversations and jokes. Then the laugh starts to fade away but the best of yet when its time to go home, a good bye or a good night to her brings back the smile on her face. I guess it means I've done a really good job. lol hah I dont know what to look for in a relationship. When you look for it, it doesnt come. I guess you have to go by cupid's rules and play by ear and sight. Sometimes you have to roll your dice by signing up on and hope what you look for is there. lol I want a girl who's funny, attractive and smart. Of course, she would want to find the same thing in me. If I'm tall, she's semi tall. If I smell good, she has to smell better. If she's smart then I have to be on the same level of intelligence. Hhahah I'm just being fair.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Peanut the dog was born November 8, 2008.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Malaysia, Lake Tahoe, Arizona, San Francisco, San Jose, and of course Las Vegas. There are so many places I cant even think.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music from Temper Trap, 80s music Depeche Mode, Peter Schilling, Tiesto, Dirty South, Sebastian Ingrosso, Dj Umek, Laidback Luke. I'm faithful to Netflix online. Favorite foods- I like anything and down for anything.

For fun

I'm usually doing my workout on Insanity and P90x. These exercises got me locked in for life. I deejay and make music for 8 years as a hobbie. I go see live plays/performance of Arts. Love going to the basketball and baseball games.

Last read

Millionaire Mind book. A book of motivation. Real stories of people who accomplish from having nearly nothing to the way to success.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree in Finance, real estate license, notary, insurnace license in property casualty, accidental & health, life. 15 years of experience int he financial field.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
100% Vietnamese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference