Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute, sweet, great father, can cook and knows how to treat a lady. What's not to like?

In his own words

Hmm, I guess this where I try to “Wow” you and tell you how I am the best man on the planet, right? Well since I’m not one to bloviate about myself, I’ll do what I can. Let’s get the rough stuff out of the way first. I’m a single parent of two great kids and a dumb dog. I’m raising them to be respectful, kind and my son to be a gentleman. They are 14 and 12 and honor students and am constantly told that they are the best kids, so it just isn’t me that says that ;). Also, I love my dog greatly, but he is just a dolt. I liken him to Odie from Garfield. Even so, he makes me laugh and is my shadow. Also, I served in the military for about eight years and seen a lot of the world, but was injured during service. I don’t feel bad or sorry for myself, for I still have all my parts and limbs, which some I know don’t, so I count myself as blessed. But I do use a cane now and then to get around. Which honestly, I learned to own it and walk around like a pimp. Just kidding…or am I? Now that with that out of the way (anyone still reading?), I’ll brag about who I am. I am honestly an honest man (see what I did there?) who is genuine and kind to everyone. I have old fashioned values and a gentleman. I have a great sense of humor and like to make people smile, especially if it seems like they’re having a bad day. I cook well and keep a clean house. Also, if it's meat, I can grill it. I know who I am, both pros and cons, and an open book. I also have a romantic heart and show how much I care for a person. I believe actions speak louder than words. I can be goofy, borderline a dork at times, but always know when to be serious. I’m laid back and easy going most of the time and like to go with the flow. I'm HUGE on family and am close to my family. I can be quiet at times, especially when around new people, or I can be extremely charming. There aren't many people I can't hold a conversation with and have a wide variety of knowledge...or as I like to say, I have a wealth of gee-whiz information. Love my Arizona teams, but the D'Backs and Cards in particular. I'm also a DIY type of guy. If it's something I can do, I'm going to do it. I guess I fit the description of a Virgo man very well…except I don’t feel I’m as critical as most of the places say. And I will like to say that Virgos are more romantic than what most descriptions say we are. We like to show our romantic sides, not just talk about them. Also it seems important for some here to know, that while I am slender, I do have an athletic tone. I'm looking for a woman that I can have intelligent conversations with, but have no problem making each other laugh. Someone who appreciates the little things in life, not be upset over them. Affectionate, but also independent. Goofy, but serious when need be. Patient, kind, loving and has a big heart. Someone who is not into mental games or craves drama. I'm an anti-drama type of guy. Also, I'm about as real as a person can be. The guy you meet today, is the same guy you'll see months from now. As I said earlier, I am an open book, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask. My answers may or may not be what you are looking for or expecting, but at least you'll know that I am being honest with you. Also, I never ask of anyone for anything I am not willing to do or give myself.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall




I have Dogs

I have a pure black GSD. He's smart, but oh so dumb at the same time. I sometimes liken him to Odie, from Garfield, lol

Political views


Favorite things

Sound/smell of rain. Thunderstorms. Making people smile. Smiling myself. My kids, family and animals. Helping others. Learning. A good starry night. My faith.

For fun

Spending time with kids and family, movies, gaming, going to some games (Cards and D'Backs mainly), reading, writing, throwing a football or baseball, people watching, bowling...whatever the mood strikes

Last read

Under the Dome - Stephen King. The Odd Thomas series - Dean Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt. Irish, Dutch, Italian, French and a splash of others.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have my own relationship with God and really don't fall in line with a certain denomination, but I am a faithful man.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference