Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
One should be in harmony with, not in opposition to, the strength and force of the opposition -Bruce Lee

In her own words

I'm not perfect and don't expect anyone to be perfect, however what you see as imperfect I might see as perfect. I don't like to judge people, if we cannot be friends first then there cannot be anything. I believe a relationship starts with a base and some people like to skip steps or avoid it altogether. I believe time is a virtue and patience is to key to happiness. I don't have a list on what I want in a men to be honest, I think when you find your other half you will know it. I might look girly however inside there's a nerd :) I love Star Wars,Star Trek(First one),Voltron,Scooby Doo,The Lone Ranger(black and white),My Fair Lady,Ranma 1/2,Sgt. Frog,I'm especially a fan of Dr.Who!,I love Korean movies,drama and music,Bruce Lee. I can keep on listing :) I'm not much into sports maybe some soccer. I do enjoy ice skating and bowling from time to time. If your interested you can send me a email and we will see how it goes :) I believe when a men is interested he will show it and vice versa, I am looking for something serious NOT being someone trophy. I don't like wasting people time and I don't like someone wasting my time. I'm not here for games, If your interested do not "wink" at me send me a email instead. This may sound like I'm stuck-up and i am not, the reason why i wrote this last paragraph is because I'm a bit weary of "society" these days on how they view "single mothers". I am a very honest person and I will say what is on my mind.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I am open minded I like Korean music,movies and TV shows I also like Bollywood music and movies. I like jazz,50's,60's,70's and 80's some old rap, R&b and Spanish music. I like to study history especially if its about Egypt.

For fun

My children are my first priority, I don't drink or smoke so I do not like clubbing or party life. I am a very simple person I prefer being in a fun/relaxed atmosphere like bowling or movies.I like to read,cook and watch old movies.

Last read

Celestine Prophecy and The Eyes of the Dragon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference