Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GlowingBery

42 year old woman | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-51 within 75 miles of Downey, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is the most beautiful thing. Love is trust, respect, support, laughter, life...

In her own words

You are an incredible person. You bring happiness to everyone that is blessed to be in your life. Your heart is good and pure. You are a man that enjoys life. You are such a gentleman that is so attractive... You’re someone who is trustworthy, honest, loving, respects women and you’re open with me and because of that you will always have my respect and admiration… (smiling as I re-read this) You and I are made up of love, compassion and understanding. We honor our love, celebrate it and bless it. We have great conversations, laughs, playful banters, enjoyable nights at home and amazing get a ways. You will always be the man in the relationship. You make me feel SAFE and protected because of that I am always supportive of your life goals and I always make you feel loved and cherished. Our life together will be a journey of magnificent memories. We make beautiful memories together. We will learn and grow together. We both have the freedom to speak our thoughts. We are profoundly connected… I know my desires... I am easy to get along with. I love to laugh, I have a sense of humor, I want to have fun and enjoy my partner. I love romance, love to be touched, spend quality time with the special someone. I am looking for a man who believes a relationship requires effort and good communication. Someone who is willing to commit to the process of getting to know each other as I am.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I love anything beautiful nature created, the beach, waterfalls, flowers. I enjoy summer but I love the rain. I like a clean house, nice scents, books, learning, live music, romance, a glass of wine with the special person...

For fun

I love music, dance, watching movies, especially the ones that make my stomach hurt and cheeks sore from laughter.I love taking scenic pictures, walking on the beach...feel the wind on my face and blowing my hair and seeing the beautiful sunset.

Last read

Last couple of books I read were The Five Love Languages, Ask and It Is Given by Esther and Jerry Hicks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral