Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Avoid me like the plague!

In his own words

Looking for a human, although I am open-minded and adventurous. If you're inhuman and interested, give me your best sales pitch. For most of my life I've railed against maturity, which I think some confuse with wisdom. A modicum of responsibility is only an necessary evil. Maturity, to me, is along the same lines as self-consciousness and an obsession with comfort. It only leads to opportunities declined and funny jokes never told. IF you search it out, wisdom is the greatest gift that comes with experience. Wisdom is what allows one to truly appreciate gifts and blessings. Wisdom can lay out the way to live better today than yesterday. With all that said, I myself am occasionally responsible, overly self-aware, boring, lazy, naïve and currently pretty damn comfy. My #1 overall goal is to know and understand myself, because without that a plan of action is impossible. I have no expectations about what place along life's path that anyone I meet is on -- little baby to Dalai Lama. But I do hope self-exploration and improvement to be high priorities. Now thank god all that serious *match-censored* is out the way. Not sure how serious I am about But I do know that I'm serious about pretty ladies, witty friends, and far too much fun. At some point I might even tolerate falling in love even knowing how much of a pain in the *match-censored; jesus is this a preschool dating site or something?* it is to maintain and develop the kind of deep bond that doesn't run for cover at the first sign of trouble. Oh and sex. Oil tankers full. Country Buffet all-I-can-eat, never ending conveyor belts of sushi, whatever ya got. Well, not literally whatever ya got. I do have standards as well as no diseases or syndromes and would like to keep it that way, thank you very much.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

I adopted a tiny baby little jerkface kitty. All she does is bitch at me. My match needs to be the opposite of my cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Your Mom's place


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Billy Idol and Lamborghini Countachs All my favorites is on my tumblr -- just search for "unclevr"

For fun

Sleep, party. Not always in that order.

Last read

Japan's Cultural Code Words



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pan-western-European, other than Latin My Dad told me our family was instrumental in the early development of Newark, but I'm pretty sure he made that up.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Pissed at God but cool with His kid
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Writing degree - BAS