Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of shots you don't take!

In his own words

What are my reasons for signing up on Well, I am open-minded and I feel that I can just as easily meet a great girl on-line as well as off-line. I also think that this would be a great opportunity to make new friendships or possibly something a little more. When I am able to hit the town, I usually spend time catching up with old friends rather instead of trying to hit on girls. Not exactly my style. I like a girl who is honest and trustworthy. Also, as what any guy prays for, it would be great to meet a classy girl who can let her hair down and have fun. A little more about me... currently I am working on my MBA at UCI, for my undergrad degree I graduated from Cal State Fullerton with a degree in Int'l Finance, but before I did, I utilized the study abroad program and was able to live in London for 6 months. It was an amazing experience and I met many terrific people. Speaking of travel, I love to travel! I have been traveling since I was very young and have enjoyed exploring countries like Peru, Jamaica, and recently Ireland. I also love to camp, so it would be amazing if I could find a girl who able to battle the outdoor elements as well.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at Laguna Beach, going down to San Diego or Santa Barbara. I just depends on the season. If you keep on going North from L.A. you'll reach my favorite spot, Big Sur. That place is breathtaking.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all music, and lately I have re-discovering some of the older bands/artists like the Bee Gee's and Bob Seger. Now those guys were cool.

For fun

On the weekends I like to relax, play guitar, go sailing, kick back with friends and see an Angles game, take a bike ride, swim/jog or watch a movie. Every so often a festival comes to town, and those are always really fun.

Last read

Between reading textbooks and case studies, I really enjoy books on current events, biographies and Joke books. Right now, I'm reading "The Big Short" and "Sh*t my Dad Say's."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
By day I work as a consultant for an investment bank in Irvine, and on the side a few MBA buddies and I are starting our own business. Entrepreneurship, so far, has been an amazing and rewarding challenge. I can't wait to see where this business goes
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently working on my MBA at UCI.