Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 8 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are all the kind people in this world With their goals and ambishsions ?

In his own words

This part is always the most difficult but here it goes...For such a young man, I am a very old soul. I opened a salon about a year ago it's called Foster Glorioso and I have my own advertising company which seems to keep me busy between the both of them. I've learned a lot before my time. From a young age I learned to be independent and understood how to make a living for myself. I've loved and lost important people to me in my life. From these experiences, only the simple things in life matter. It doesn't take much to make me smile. I'm someone who appreciates being appreciated and who notices when you try to make me laugh. I'm looking for someone who is family-oriented because my family means the world to me. I'd love to meet that special guy who is sensitive and who is down to earth but enjoys a good night out from time to time. Most of all he must have a kind-heart. Kindness and sweetness are most important to me in the long run. I love to live in the moment and not worry about tomorrow. Life should be an exciting journey and I'd love to have someone special along for the ride. I always say be careful what you wish for. I speak the truth and i am a faithful HONEST and a loyal person.I enjoy a good movie and dinning out museums hiking, being aound nature,or just relaxing with a great glass of wine with someone special. My weakness is a guy would be how kindhearted and or tall (but I am totally ok if your not tall )lol and smart. Being able to go though life together and educating one another is something special. I just hope i can find someone who is similar. I am looking for the real deal so not be be rude if you not looking for a monogomous relationship then please lets not waste eighter one of our time.Life is too short to waste time and energy on others if they are not being real or true to themselfs or others.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

well.. this is alway alittle difficult I love going to the mountains and just being one with nature and kayaking is always a plus.But I was born in New York and I do love being in the city doing almost anything movies, musumes, central park, etc


Kingsborough Community College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

try me!! i enjoy alot of things. dinner , wine ,movies,conversations, painting, yoga, running, workingout,the body museum, plays, concerts,shopping, FAMILY, bowling, the mountains, water parks,the beach, smiling. I can just keep on going. I love life

For fun

I really enjoy everything. I would love to start painting classes and i love running and doing yoga cooking and having a nice dinner with someone who i enjoy being in their company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral