Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking for someone who is...

In his own words

Are you looking for someone who is intelligent, funny, friendly, open, honest, affectionate, caring and supportive? Then keep reading! You see I am all this and more. I am a single man who enjoys many Outdoor Activities and loves to travel and discover new and exciting places. I’m also a very positive well-grounded person who is easy going, fun, energetic and who enjoys life and the many things it has to offer. As you probably know there is more to a relationship than your basic physical attraction. To be able to communicate on all levels is very important to me. I think that being able to have intelligent conversations and to share ones opinion and beliefs whether they are similar or different is important. I want someone who brings out the BEST in me when I'm with them, as I will do for you. It all comes down to finding someone that would be compatible with me! A woman who can be my friend and who shares some similar traits and activities that we can do together and to laugh and have fun while we enjoy our lives together. This should give you a taste of who I am and What I like, But there is much more to me than words can write, So drop me a line to see where it might go, Who knows we might be compatible souls. Have a Great Day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always looking for new places to explore, whether it’s local or international. I like experiencing new foods and atmospheres! To name a few places I have been and love are Portugal, Spain and Brazil. I would like to explore new places with you!

Favorite things

I Like the Warm Sun on my body while I'm relaxing on the beach listening to the sound of the waves with my toes in the sand. I love traveling to new exotic beaches, especially the secluded ones that are perfect for two. Care to join me? ;-)

For fun

Some of the things I like to do are the arts/theater, movies, music, dancing and traveling to new places and learning about other cultures and languages. I also like photography, to capture those moments. I added a few to my profile for you to see.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I’m Catholic from my parent’s side. I do believe in a higher being and consider myself more spiritual. I’m open to all religions and have experienced different types over the years.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference