Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Humility, not position, is the mark of a man's maturity.

In his own words

Quality, fun loving physician looking to share some drinks and conversation. I'm a handsome fellow and you will not be embarassed to be seen with me. I'm confident, but not arrogant, fun yet faithful, adventuresome, but stable. My friends describe me as often sarcastic, sometimes funny, sometimes cantankerous, sometimes crazy, but always loyal and overall a good dude. I enjoy snowboarding, skiing, music, spearfishing, travelling, martial arts, movies, and fine wine. I also have a passion for medical missionary work and am part of Arpan Global Charities. I believe humor is the spice of life and enjoy hearing/telling amusing stories/jokes. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent, caring, fun loving, feminine, worldly, but not overly so, and has a sense of humor. I'm flexible and don't have a particular "type", but keeping in shape is always a plus. My ideal woman would have strong family values and place a premium on her relationship with her partner, but would also have ambition and career aspirations. Also, you should own a short black dress and not find it politically incorrect to wear it. I also like Sazeracs and Manhattans.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a koi fish pond. Dogs are cool too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local spots include Umami and the Observatory. Favorite travel spots are Alta and Lake Loiuse in the winter and Biarritz France in the summer. SF spots include Butter, Rickshaw House, A16, and Academy of the Sciences.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Music-Fugazi, Wolf Parade. I like it all, but tend to be a bit more Coachella than Stagecoach. A bit more small venue and less Staples Center. Shows-The Office, UFC, History/Disc ch, 30 Rock, The Wire, Breaking Bad

For fun

I enjoy mountain biking, skiing/snowboarding, cooking/fine dining, live music, martial arts, cultural events, indie flicks, travel, and spending time with friends.

Last read

The Economist, Fountainhead, Myth of a Christian Nation, Bible, On the Road, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Icarus Syndrome, Robert Baer stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physician and work with kids with heart disease. I love it. I'm also involved with a medical missionary group called Arpan global charities.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference