Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Experiencing new things makes life worth while lets explore the world together.

In her own words

So, my last little thing about me was a bit... well flowery and I realized something: people like reading that in old literature not someone's' personal profile. A bit about me: My name is Heather. I am an INTP on the Myers-Briggs thing. I love the pursuit of knowledge, reading, writing, and having adventures. What is my version of adventure you ask? Well good question.I've traveled a lot overseas and consider getting to know a new culture and new place an adventure. That being said, I think anything that is new or unusual has the potential to be adventurous such as tubing down the river (did that a few weeks ago; it was a blast), or trying something new to eat (ask me what fufu is) or simply wandering around a new city. I have a somewhat new motto. Don't say no about things that could come out to be fun. So I'll try almost anything new just so long as it is not harmful and your willing to shove me out of that plane once we get to how ever many feet cause there is just no way I'm stepping into empty air on my own :). They say that we should make ourselves look good, so here is me bragging about me. Weird. I have a good voice. I am rarely off key and people actually like sitting next to me at church. I'm extremely loyal (not clingy just loyal) and have a strong sense of what is right and wrong though I mostly just push those on myself. Lastly, I have a fairly good imagination. When I write, I write fiction (never published just a hobby) and I enjoy it. My sense of humor is witty but not sarcastic. I don't understand it. Like Sheldon, I should have a sign. If there are any other questions, just ask. My question for you: What is your definition of an adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Inside the Denver area: The D Note, Yak and Yeti, African Bar and Grill in Aurora

Favorite things

Music: Josh Groban, Symphonic Metal, Poets of the Fall Books: Jane Austen, Charlotte Bronte, Elizabeth Gaskell, Fantasy, Literature, Mysteries TV: Mystery, Sci Fi, Fantasy Clothing: Slightly Bohemian

For fun

All sorts of things. I love to read, write, play video games. Those are my more indoorish activities. I'd much rather go do something than watch a movie with friends and those include dancing, eating out, exploring a neighborhood, or other things.

Last read

Reading the Aleran Codex



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mail room clerk
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral