Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for partners in friends welcome as well!

In her own words

I believe in work hard, play harder, take what I do seriously, but myself less so! Cliches aside, I do love my work, I work in health promotion, which is equal parts behavioral science, medicine, creativity, humor and compassion. I've moved and traveled a lot in life, and have been very blessed to witness many lifestyles and cultures that afford a broad perspective to work with different people and cultures. As for personal life, I like to stay very active, incl but not exclusive to the gym. I sold my car before moving to SF, so walk everywhere, the only caveat being this city's microclimates and less choices for shoes. I love exploring new places for food and drink, preferably on the water, but any place the beer is cold is fine with me. This is also a great city to take advantage of days trips, hiking, kayaking, wine country, the jelly belly factory... I strive to be strong: in body, character, mind and heart . I'm looking for the same in a partner...who can also enjoy a Will Ferrell movie!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I just relocated for a job, and alas, no pets here yet. So I volunteer at a dog rescue and regularly pet other people's pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Many globally. Around San Francisco? Chinatown, Anyplace on the waterfront, anyplace with pub trivia. Still getting to know the city, I like new neighborhoods, popping in somewhere to grab a bite or a drink and try to meet new people. Suggestions?

Favorite things

Time spent living and traveling abroad, hot sauce, Will Ferrell, staying active, wine tasting, humanitarians, dogs, being near or in the water, exploring new places, random laughter and friends who make you lose track of time.

For fun

Staying active, music, healthy living, traveling, wine tasting, meeting new people, volunteering, yoga, cooking, strong beer, dancing...

Last read

Me Talk Pretty One Day, David Sedaris. Love sardonic humor!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Director of Health Promotion Strategies at a start-up. Love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Traveling has shown me a wide variety of ways people interpret morality from their spiritual practice. I have a lot of respect for people who are genuine, humble and peaceful, regardless of their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MPA in Health Policy and MS in Health Promotion. I love learning new things, so this is likely not a finite list.