Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous globe trekker

In his own words

I moved to San Diego from New York City four years ago. It's been a big change - I went from the Upper East Side of Manhattan to Windansea Beach in La Jolla! Now I live in downtown San Diego and it's a nice change of pace. It's great to walk to the marina, concerts, gym, shops, and restaurants. Now to lift the curtain a little more....... What makes me tick? curiosity; thinking outside the box; doing what people say cannot be done; changing the world through innovation What is important to me? family, friends, health, success, honesty, ethics, giving back, seeing the world What do I do for fun? Travel! I have vacationed in 23 countries on 5 continents. I love learning about new cultures and visit at least one new country every year. I try to live like the locals do wherever I go, which has included dancing all night long in Buenos Aires and Barcelona, hiking in the Austrian Alps and the Andes in Patagonia, walking through rainforests with monkeys in the trees in Costa Rica and Thailand, eating at outdoor cafes in Paris, going to Wimbledon, visiting temples in Indonesia and Cambodia, hiking the Great Wall of China, visiting pubs in Ireland and England, paragliding in New Zealand, relaxing with marine iguanas in the Galapagos, hitting the beach in Rio and Phuket, and eating all kinds of things not available in the USA. I also enjoy running, hiking, and skiing. On the creative side, I like photography and am learning to play guitar. What am I looking for? A woman who is feminine and optimistic. It would be great if she enjoyed travel and the outdoors too. I have dated a wide variety of women, know what I am looking for, and am ready for a long-term relationship

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with cats and dogs. My grandfather was crazy about animals and had chimpanzees (not kidding!), birds, fish, rabbits, hamsters, cats and dogs too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel spots: New Zealand, Brazil, Indonesia, and Argentina.

Favorite things

Smiles, sunsets, mountains, Vietnamese food, smoothies.

For fun

Foreign travel, hiking, skiing, running, reading, theater, museums, and movies. I love going out whether it's in jeans for a casual party or a tuxedo for a charity event. I love the outdoors and enjoy the park, picnics, and beaches.

Last read

Time, Yahoo finance,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am Senior Director of Business Development and Strategic Planning at a biotechnology company. I would like to start and run my own company in the future. Previously, I was a senior stock analyst at investment banks and hedge funds in New York City.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Irish, and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but am not religious and will date women of any faith.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD/MBA at Vanderbilt University