Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an incredibly lucky man. I grew up in a...

In his own words

I'm an incredibly lucky man. I grew up in a very large and loving family (I sometimes called them my tribe), and my mother still can't get my name right on the first try. All of us are very close and talk to each other on a regular basis (GroupMe rocks). My friends are some of the best around, all intelligent, pretty unique, and I'm slowly becoming "the guy who knows a guy". I have a good job, which gives me an incredible work-life balance and because of this I've traveled the world extensively in the past few years. I love traveling and try to take 1 or 2 trips internationally every year. I learn so much during my trips and always gain more appreciation for where I live when I get home. And yes NYC is the GREATEST place on the planet! I wish the first word my friends would use to describe me is intelligent, kind, genuine, warm hearted, generous, or funny and although I have absolutely no doubt they will eventually use these terms, I ‘m pretty sure the first thing they would say is some variation of smart/wise a$$. I can't deny it but I promise I’m never mean. I'm attracted to women who are smart, educated, warm, outgoing, and confident. People who know me the best say I need a girl who is "quirky" or "Adorkable" whatever that means. I don't really have a "type", physical chemistry is important (I'm a sucker for a killer smile), but I'm looking for something more. I've seen the sunset on a riverboat on the Nile, the Sunrise at Angkor Wat, beaches around the world, other wonders as well and the one common thing I always wished was that I had someone special to share these experiences with. Basically I am looking for someone who challenges me and teaches me new things, and hopefully I can do the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars, lounges, or my Apt, Always have a good time with my Friends and Family. Places: My parents' Kitchen, I swear has the best food on the planet. Istanbul, Barcelona, Bali, Seoul, Paris, I can go on and on.

Favorite things

TV: Simpsons, HIMYM, Shameless, Big Bang Movies: Office Space, Spaceballs, Inception, Dark Knight Trilogy, Fight Club. Food: Home cooking, Burgers, Thai, Indian, Moroccan, K-BBQ, Pizza, Music: It's Pretty eclectic. My Pandora list is very mixed.

For fun

Spending time with Family or Friends. Perpetually Hunting for the best Burger in NYC, Suggestions are welcomed. Football season is always fun. Reading- I always lose track of time while on Wikipedia. Trying to learn my SLR.

Last read

Gun Machine The Lowland The Economist, - try to stay current. Wired Magazine Wikipedia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Telugu Born and Raised in the USA
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral