Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the love of my life. Integrity & Honesty, kind, down-to-the earth are some great qualities that I would hope my match will have.

In his own words

I am passionate about life in general. I love sports(playing beach volleyball and hiking), outdoors, beach, wines/cooking/dinning out, movies, arts, museum, laugh, music and travel. I have been to 35 countries and regions. I love Europe, Asia and Australia New Zealand. I have a well-balanced life, a successful career, a beautiful home in Palos Verdes Estates, a blessed health, a wonderful family(my parents have been married for 50 years, who live in Melbourne, Australia with my Australian-born nephews) and a lot of good friends around the world. I am honest, responsible, romantic, kind & open; passionate. I have a good sense of humor and a great personality. I am a self-made man. I came to US 21.5 years ago for my American dream with $700 in my pocket. Now, I work for a great company as the general manager for Asia and Australia New Zealand. I am in charge of all the sales, purchasing teams, two warehouses and, soon, possibly a factory in the region. I travel twice a year to the region. Having my dinner in Sydeny and breakfast in Hong Kong; having a "Bombay Sapphair" in Bombay and a "Singapore Sling" in Singapore is my life sytle during my trips. I have also never forget to enjoy life to the fullest. I always take vacations with my business trips. Integrity and Honesty are some great qualities that I would hope my match will have. Down-to-earth and kind are also important.I love my life. I am here to find the love of my life. It is the time to have my own wonderful family. I am ready. Are you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I like cats but I am very allegic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travel and have travelled around the world twice. I have been to 35 countries and regions. I love to learn about and experience different cultures and arts. My favorite places are Tahiti-Bora Bora. Tibet, Italy, New Zealand, and Swistzerland


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

Travel, Vacations, Outdoors, Playing sports, Movies, Comedy, Dinning out, Cooking, Astrology, Feng Shui, Hanging out with friends and families.

For fun

I love movies, sports(especailly playing beach volleyball, tennis and hiking), beach, travel(including weekend trips), arts & museums, cooking at home & dinning out. I love wines Italian, Chinese, American BBQ, Thai, Indian, Japanese, &European food

Last read

A philosophy book in ancient Chinese.It is about Chinese Astrology and Feng Shui. I do know some fortune telling and Feng Shui. I am also interested in Palm reading. I do read and write Chinese, not only the modern Chinese but ancient one as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large size manufacturing company as their general manager for Asia and Australia. I manage any and all business activities in the region, including 35 countries. I report to the president of the company directly.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a Chinese-American who was born in Shanghai, China. My family all live in Melbourne, Australia
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have both engineering (EE) and business(international business) degrees.