Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Flip flops and plaid shirts in 50 degree weather, never understood that!

In his own words

I am a glass half full, see the good in people, and create life experiences type of guy. Having returned from a 6 month trip around the world I learned that happiness comes from experiences and an appreciation for the journey. It’s what you do each and everyday that matters not how much money you make or how many friends you have. This trip taught me to take risks and live each day to its fullest. Up until then my life was somewhat calculated and to the letter of the law with my education, career, relationships, etc. I had become so focused on the goal that I had forgotten to appreciate the journey. So I decided to take a 6 month sabbatical from a stressful, demanding career to do something different. It was time to have fun and be a free spirit. I’ve always had this burning desire for adventure and now I had 6 months to fully invest in it. When you’re willing to take risks meaningful things can happen. 21 countries, 4 continents, conquering fears, jumping off things, living in the jungle, meeting new people everywhere and feeling the humility of the rest of the world. Each risk gave me that much more of an appreciation for life. I was able to have fun and live in the moment. Now that I am back and settled into my career again, I decided it was time to take another risk and try this mysterious world of online dating. I’ll admit, I’m a bit naive, and not sure how this is all suppose to work. But I also know that this can be another adventure that comes with the excitement and opportunity of meeting someone who shares my interests. I love being outdoors whether it’s hiking, skiing, rafting, diving, flying or just laying on a beach. I love sports, played them when I was younger, and definitely have a competitive spirit. Football is physical, Basketball is finesse, and Baseball is just for drinking beers and eating hotdogs. When I’m indoors I love food, be it at a restaurant (I’m a bit of a foodie) or cooking at home. I like the couch, the movies, a good show, drinking with friends, and live sports. I also like to find the cool unknowns off the beaten path. There’s way too much to be doing in this city to not have fun. Great bars, good music, lively venues. I’m looking for someone who is genuine and has a love of life, sees the glass half full, is close with family and friends, and has an adventurous side to them. You don’t take yourself too seriously and can laugh at yourself once in a while. You live to eat not eat to live. You love being outside, being active, and can get competitive with me every now and then. You like a challenge and work hard. You’re not afraid at trying everything at least once! Are you that woman?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco anywhere, Austin 4th and 6th street, Queenstown NZ, Whitsunday Islands Australia, Koh Tao Thailand, Hoi Ann Vietnam, Gibbon Experience Laos, Lhasa Tibet, Cape Town South Africa, Okavango Delta, Havar Croatia, Mykonos Greece!


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Really?? Can't tell from above?!?

For fun

Being outside on trail, on a running path, on a beach, down a river, down a ski slope, under the Ocean, up in the air. Inside on a couch, at the bar, in front of movie, watching a show, eating at restaurant, cooking and being with friends.

Last read

The five people you'll meeting Heaven, Lonely Planet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference