Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit island; A little bit city. That’s me.

In her own words

After looking at me for a few minutes, people often ask me where I’m originally from, because it’s apparently not super obvious . I like to think of myself as a global citizen, and have German and Indonesian roots; I came here for college, and have been in the US ever since. When I asked my friends to describe me, they said I’m “happy, delicate, pretty, friendly, interesting, and cultured,” My parents are high school sweethearts and I am lucky to come from a close family; some of my best memories are traveling with my parents, and having a house full of guests all the time! Flash forward to today, I love NYC, and am always trying to take advantage of what the city has to offer. You can find me sketching on a park bench, taking in the architecture and views, grabbing lunch in Little Havana in the West Village, strolling over the Brooklyn Bridge, planning my next trip abroad (I’m dying to see the pyramids), sipping on a glass of red wine from Puglia with friends, or cooking up a storm in my kitchen. Rendang and chicken curry, Italian, and my famous corn soup are some my favorites to make. And a not-so-secret secret is that I adore dessert, especially strawberry ice cream and pistachio gelato. I was fortunate to travel to Peru this past year to see the wondrous Machu Picchu. It really opened my eyes to stand upon the mountain and to dream about its past Incan civilization. It’s moments like these that I cannot wait to share with a partner. Which brings me to you… You too recognize the details in life and try to savor the beautiful moments. You love to travel and explore the world, and get excited to learn about new and different cultures. It’s important for you to be active and fit. Maybe you’ll join me is doing laps in the pool (I just started swimming!). You are kind, sincere, brave, and all grown up. You will be my number one taste tester for my new dishes but will also make reservations for us to experience a new restaurant in the city. You are looking for the Sally to your Harry, the Ginger to your Fred; a partner in life and crime :) Are you ready?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

i used to have a really cute, loyal and out of control golden retriever who was with me for 9 years

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

fika, little havana, Basta Pasta, Morimoto, Casa Enrique, sweet leaf, Florence, Cinque Terre, Bali, Dumbo


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Great restaurant, a good book, long walk in the city/beach, and for music: The Beatles, the Who, Clearwater, The Hollies, Van Morrison, trains, James Taylor, Brad Paisley, Randy Newman, Ella Fitzgerald, Coldplay.

For fun

Spend time with family and friends; take an architectural tour; walking in central park; read and enjoy a cup of good cappucino; read books, watch old movies, mad man, the americans, hiking, traveling, see places that i never seen

Last read

news and all my magazines :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral