Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GlitzyGirl66inRI

49 year old woman | Cranston, RI, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a beautiful Journey

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen! I am really getting tired of all the fake profiles on this site! An intelligent woman can easily right click and save your images and drag them into an image search engine to see that they are from an add! Don't e-mail me please! Looking for a genuine connection! I am a confident, loving, giving, and very passionate woman who will support you in all your endeavors and set your soul on FIRE! I love Romance ............... I am athletic and quite active and love a variety of activities such as running, biking, hiking, walking, going to the gym, reading, cooking,decorating and serving in my Christian Church! Physical fitness and a healthy Lifestyle are of much importance; I try my BEST to take care of MY Mind, Body and Spirit! I love to travel! Some faves: Paris, Hawaii, Punta Cana ....I really enjoy Cruises! I'm also an adrenaline junky......love to para-sail, zip-line and rollercoasters are the best! * Honesty and LOYALTY - NOT coach-able skills (they are character traits.....do you possess them?) *Pictures ONLY! Let's be honest, Chemistry and Attraction are important! I do not have a certain type physically and am more interested in your inner beauty and spirit but still like to have a photo or 2 or 3 to connect with! Be Real. Represent yourself accurately! There are all types and some-one for every-one so just be "You!" Great Luck to All of you in finding true love! BLESSINGS and Peace, CATHERINE

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable Pekingese puppy named Mila

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Cruises are my favorite! I Loved Hawaii. And last years trip was to Punta Cana! I have traveled all over the world! My next desired location is Africa

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I have diverse taste in music! I love all types except for rap! I even like Country(some)! I like everything from Eminem to Linkin Park to Taylor Swift to Casting Crowns ! Grace Potter...new Fave Enjoy concerts and musical performances ...........

For fun

open to just about anything.... enjoy Reading,cooking, movies, running, biking,hiking, home improvements, Iandscaping, Dancing, crafts, traveling, fashion,shopping,working out, theatre, museums, painting, volunteer work, and anything outdoors

Last read

Just finished the 50 Shades trilogy! (WOW!) The Hunger Games Trilogy, "The Shack" WM Paul Young , The Bible every day! "As A Man Thinketh" by James Allen "Suzanne's Diary For Nicholas",by James Patterson,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at an Entertainment Arena! It's a lot of fun! Concerts, shows Prov Bruins Games and PC BBall! I had 12 years as a Mortgage Broker in high pressured Sales until that industry crashed! I am not afraid to Cold call!! lol And I can sell anything
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French, English and Portuguese! I'm a nice mix with Olive skin so I tan nicely! My Grandmother still lives in Canada! Je Parle Francais!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a Christian Church every week! I volunteer weekly at a soup kitchen.............. I try my Best to be Positive and kind in everything I do and treat others with love & respect! I was raised Catholic; but became a Christian 14 years ago.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Science degree from The University of Rhode Island!