Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Sarcastic quick-witted girl looking 4a nice, funny & driven guy (NOT a booty call) Life is short, live it w/ someone who makes you happy :)

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, quick-witted girl who is super blunt and sarcastic (and been told many many times that I'm feisty and funny), looking to meet a fun, but loyal guy whose ultimate goal is a monogamous relationship (not dating a bunch of girls while dating me for awhile). I'm apprehensive about this whole online dating thing, but I am not into going to bars to meet drunk, and sleezy, immature guys...not my thing. if you plan on sending me an email asking for a booty call...don't waste your time...I'm not the girl for you... I'd love to meet a guy who is funny and can make me laugh. Affectionate and romantic. Likes to surprise me with small things or gestures, even if it's post it notes around the house, lol. A guy who Likes to cook, and will cook together with me, because I generally don't (i'm obsessed with restaurants, my panini press, or my vitamix blender!). A guy who is educated, intelligent, and enjoys traveling is definitely a Good fit for me! I am not looking for anyone overly religious. You must have NO KIDS and be a Non-Smoker!!! Of any kind. If you have more than like 2-3 small tattoos, please don't msg me.... it'll never work (i'm not attracted to tattoo'ed sleeves. I also don't like super hairy/super skinny (no biceps), or bad teeth. we all have our things, right? I'm certainly a night owl, not a morning person, but I'm NOT looking for a guy who still parties and drinks like he thinks he's still in college. Nor a guy who sleeps around like he's in college.... This might sound superficial, but please be AT LEAST 5'11" or 6 feet tall/taller (so I can wear heels IF/when I feel like it, &I won't feel unattractive & won't be over towering ;) I'd love it if you're an honest and trustworthy/loyal person...and it'd be great if you're as close to your family as I am to mine! I like a guy who doesn't mind going shopping with the girl you're dating, even if it's for girl stuff/clothes,etc. without getting impatient while I look around or try things on haha P.s. you must like cats b/c I have two, and they're awesome! They really think they're more like dogs though, haha. A little about me: I love music.. Mostly hip hop/rb/top 40 & love singing & dancing to those too.. I'm also good at doing both. Got singing scholarships going into college, & I have won dance contests, even won one in Jamaica... where I was the only white competitor. I love Usher, beyonce, busta rhymes, lil jon... To name a few. I love animals, riding my beachcruiser at the beach, shopping, watching movies, going out to eat with friends ( favorite foods= pizza, burritos! SUSHI, smoothies, Mmm) and do portrait, baby, wedding photography. I used to shoot weddings regularly.... For fun and to help myself get back into shape n tone up, I love doing Reformer machine/springboard Pilates... If you're super awesome... you'll push me to work out more, and to cook, and to better myself in general (which in turn means you enjoy bettering yourself as well ;) Anyway... I'd love to hear from you if it sounds like we'd be compatible! Send me an email( and let me know why you think we would be good for one another. ) I don't respond to winks... only emails. The longer the msg, the better! What I'm looking for is someone to connect talk and laugh be romantic do new things with..chatting, to meeting, to dating... etc. My name is Nicole by the way, and I live near PB. If we're not compatible, I wish you well in finding someone who is a better fit for you! :)

Her interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My two cats are like dogs and are awesomely hilarious! Even people who hate cats have loved them but you must love them and they must trust you, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, rooftop bars, waterfront restaurants, etc.

Favorite things

The Mindy Project, Whitney, Scandal, Castle, Two Broke Girls, NCIS

For fun

For fun I love to watch movies, tv, be at the beach, go beachcruisin, go out to eat, lay out in the sun, ride horses even though I haven't since I was young, read magazine/internet/newspaper, or books on topics i'm interested in..go shopping,& nap :)

Last read

Last thing I read: Smart Consumer, my mail, the news online, my email, some match emails



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
Currently in Sales for a $100k product/service (will keep my company and job private until we know each other well enough) but looking to network to get into Pharmaceutical Sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half German (born and raised in California though..) true American at heart!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Catholic, and was always at Catholic schools and went to church a LOT in my lifetime, but I no longer go. When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. Good morals is my religion.I don't need to follow a group to know that
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of I'll tell you if we meet. Good Catholic school though...