Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GlitteringBlonde

37 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Impeach Obama!

In her own words

I am a straight laced, professional educated woman with no baggage and no drama. I love life, enjoying each day to the fullest and hope to find someone to share the future with. I'm direct to a fault and, I love to let my hair down....if you can't laugh at yourself, you can't possibly be having fun! Being outdoors with nature and being with family is when and where I am the most happy. I'm down to earth, don't need a lot of friends, pretty independent and just want one good man for my journey. I was born and raised near Boston, MA. I do not have any Boston accent but I am a typical no bs Bostonian! I prefer men as friends, women are annoying. I am seeking a socially and fiscally conservative AMERICAN BORN Caucasian male, and not separated or recently divorced. You should have a great sense of humor, be fit, active, and live a healthy lifestyle. You can survive in any situation, and you love taking care of a woman! I seek a man with character, honor and morals. I do not txt. I do things the old fashioned way. If you want to meet, call me and ask me out. If you are under 35 over 50, or look like you are from people of Wal-Mart, live in a quasi-trailer, and use grammar such as "it' don't matter", truly ask yourself if you think I will respond to your email. Come on people, be realistic. If there is anything liberal about you, and you waiver in issues such as the death penalty, immigration, or socialized medicine, please feel free to recycle your do-gooder self to a save the earth dc feminist type! And for the love of god, please please do not put photos of landscapes, food, or artwork on your profile, its a major deal breaker....I don't care you can take a dam picture of an ocean, so can I!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Summer-any Beach, Fall-Vermont. Old Town, hiking anywhere. I love the Caribbean and tropical weather, Cayman Islands and Aruba. MY COUCH!!

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Naps, Bone In Rib Eye Steak, music, autumn, time with family, laughter, my nephews and nieces, a weekend nap under a heated blanket, a fantastic thunderstorm.

For fun

Day trips, walks along the river, hiking, movies, happy hour with friends, getting to the Caribbean when I can, spending time with my family.

Last read

The four agreements.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in the USA!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power and karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Art History, French Minor