Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical Hollywood girl!

In her own words

Laughing until my stomach hurts is my favorite thing on earth.. I am a very passionate and caring person. Being happy and staying positive are very important to me. I am blessed to be in good health, have a career that I LOVE and am passionate about, plus- I have the most amazing friends and family. I prefer a dive bar over a club and I prefer a draft beer over a cosmo. The only jobs I have ever had involve working with children, I could never picture myself doing anything else. Ever. I am a care giver by nature. I can be serious when I need to be, but I try not to take life too seriously, it's too short. I like to crack people up, including myself, especially myself. I am sarcastic and witty, and if you dish it I can take it. Just don't pick on me TOO much, I can be sensitive....I am a girl! I am from the east coast, and my love for Boston sports teams runs in my blood. Staying active and healthy is a huge part of my life. I CrossFit and cycle often. Both are huge factors in my life. Eating healthy is important to me, but I'm not afraid to indulge from time to time. I'm not picky, I just know what I want. - A guy who can CRACK me up...extremely important!:) - A guy who has good grammar and spelling, and knows the difference between to/too, their/they're, your/you're etc (this is equally important as making me laugh!!!) - Someone who is passionate about life and soaks up every moment

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I used to have the worlds most beautiful yet craziest pitbull, and a 250 lb English Mastiff named Kimbo Slice.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, SoCal, Puerto Rico, Punta Cana...anywhere outdoors


Westfield State College, Westfield, MA

Favorite things

Caffeine, sushi, sunshine, laughing. I don't watch much TV but I do love Dexter and hate The Jersey Shore.

For fun

I love to do anything! I prefer a dive bar with live music over the night club scene.I like to go out and socialize, and make friends with anyone. I love concerts or sporting events, as well as sitting on the couch with a movie with a glass of wine.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mutt! Irish, Italia, Russian, Polish, French Canadian and Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Catholic schools my whole life. I am not exactly sure "what" I believe in but I do believe In something.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral