Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GlisteningGlow25

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs, fun, sun and a little romance in between...

In her own words

A few facts about me: I am a strong independent woman with a healthy glow, quick witted and a presence, I’ve been described as a dirty jokester told by an innocent looking lady. I am one of a kind and do my best to stay that way; love surprises, speak my mind, and will try anything once. I am always up for an adventure or a weekend getaway with friends or family. Being the youngest of 4 siblings has taught me to be, tolerant, patient, compassionate, and humble and to be sympathetic to others needs besides my own. I appreciate all things beautiful inside and out and will accept nothing less from my partner. I do have a tattoo, which not many people have seen, I am a brunette (for now) have brown eyes, 5’6 but feel 5’10 in my mind or when I wear heals! I am a total 100% FOODIE and a new pescetarian. Favorite foods: Sashimi, sushi, vegetarian Indian, mariscos, mole and roasted veggies. I enjoy all sorts of activities anything outdoors is always fun; hiking, bike riding, snowboarding, kayaking, swimming, or just hanging out at the beach working on my tan. Also enjoy wine tasting, exploring new areas, art, museums, live music (bands at dive bars or concerts) movies, British TV shows, Zumba dance class, GYM, shopping, Sunday brunch (with bottomless mimosas) and babysitting my nephews. Flipping through my iPod you might think I have ADHD I have a large variety of artist from rap, Hip-Hop, Pop, 80’s, alternative, cumbias and even nortenas. I think what is sexy is a sense of humor, a taste of adventure, openness, confident, humility and intuition. Any questions feel free to ask. Gracias Gloria

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

1) San Francisco 2) Downtown Los Angeles 3) NYC 4)Bahamas 5) Miami South Beach 6) Hawaii (Waikiki)

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, long walks on the beach, watching the sunset Movies/Videos, Museums, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting.

For fun

Movies, Zumba, combat kick boxing, hiking, art, museums, live music (bands at dive bars or concerts) shopping, FOODIE100%, swimming, bike riding @beach, weekend getaways or traveling overseas destinations, brunch with mimosas, babysitting my nephews

Last read

I enjoy books from authors Don Miguel Ruiz, Eduardo Galeano and pick up an occasional fashion or gossip magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral