Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My heart and soul have spoken... and IT'S OUR TIME!!!

In his own words

WHO I AM: I am a native New Yorker, by way of Cedar Rapids Iowa and California--having lived in San Diego, Oakland, Sacramento and Los Angeles. My heart and soul are in Northern California, but my active body/lifestyle is happily married to Southern California!! LOL! An active lifestyle is at the core of my existence. I love being active everyday--beach runs 3, 4 or more times a week and working out, as it is what breathes energy, joy, positive and progressive vibes into my daily soul!! I am a very easy going and socially dynamic person, able to work the room, or take a back seat and go along for the ride. I just have a love for talking to anyone, anytime, anywhere--as I always find something in common with everyone!! Truth be told, we are all more alike than dissimilar!! I am an extreme romantic; always looking to bring out the sexy in life experiences!! Quality of life is a must do for all aspects of life! I am very friend and family centered, loving to entertain friends and family for getting together! I also love/dig cooking meals at home--grilling on weekends, or weekday nights, for a quiet evening alone--me and my significant other. I am also very silly, but seriously focused. I love to dress up and go out and dance, view art, listen to live music, or just do beach walks, comedy clubs and more. I dig dancing--salsa in my blood, but need the right partner/music, as I get off beat when I am disinterested. Love me some Tupac, DPG, 90's RB and more. But I also have come to love doing the dirty work for 'her,' washing her car, changing the oil, checking the fluids/tire pressure, taking out the trash and calling to see how her day is going!! Because life/sexy on Friday begins with voicemails, e-mails, text messages and call check ins on Monday!! I am a man realizing that the real love is expressed, felt genuine and shared, when I want to take care of the dirty work for her/us, which makes the 'sexy time,' all the mo waaayyy betta!! ;-)s. I am a self actualized soul/spirit; having been there and done that--I'll tell you later, but don't be! I left college, pursuing the money, but it didn't satisfy. I spent years as a business lending compliance corporate paralegal, and real estate broker. I made tons of money and lost it, during the market downturn. After that, I took a critically deep look inside and decided to go for what makes me happy, as the money will come--what I was previously told, but didn't listen to. So, I am reconnecting with the God Force within, which was telling me so years ago....lmaol...why don't people listen...smdh and lol. I am currently working as a substitute teacher--love my kids, as they are GREAT!, while in the midst of beginning graduate school to pursue my teaching credential in Physical Education and Masters in Exercise Science. I am fortunate enough to be a licensed California Real Estate Broker--having worked for an industry leading investment firm, and learned the investment side of the biz, so that I can realize my dream of putting together investment groups on the side, while enjoying my daily life work/joy! WHO I AM LOOKING FOR: I am looking for a very cool and easy going, ACTIVE, focused and progressive woman-FAMILY AND FRIENDS ORIENTED! A woman without kids is preferred; I would like a woman traveled--domestically or abroad, who is educated, able to genuinely discuss life issues, and intent on building a future. I also would add to my Christmas Wish List--a woman that would appreciate her man being there to carry her shopping bags and give feedback/input on outfits and shoes, as I am a women's shoe salesman aficionado! VERY AFFECTIONATE AND SENSUAL IS ALSO A HUGE PLUS! OK, I not to "MANY" more parameters on it all--lol, as you never know who you might meet and what may end up working out!! I'm open! Also; MUST BE EMOTIONALLY AVAILABLE AND READY TO ENGAGE IN THE MIX!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I love all animals. But as for household pets, only within the scope of having the ability to care for them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything Southern California--all beaches, mountains and deserts. SF and Northern California Wine Country--Sonoma, Napa backwoods. Anything equatorial. NYC, all things U.S Cities, as well as overseas--Tokyo, Brazil, Alaska, Africa, Mid-East, Trukey.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are live spectator sports and competetive sports participating and competing--together or alone. I also love sharing all mentioned, with a close group--fam, or friends, so that we can bask in the glow of our success shared!

For fun

I absolutely love anything to do with being outdoors and active--first and foremost! Additionally, friends and family are crucially important and fun required. Also, my fun is our private shop time for your shoes and 'other stuff!'

Last read

A New Earth--Eckhart Tolle! Next up, all/any of Leo Tolstoy's works!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have recently left my job as a teacher, so that I can return to the commercial real estate as an independent start up. My previous life/biz experience serving us very well...;-) ;-)'s!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
I am a Puerto Rican Male Spirit...multi-culturally and economically raised.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am spiritually faithful, but not specifically religeous!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Let's save it for our talk time! Don't worry; let's just say that I can put together a sentence, hold a conversation, and work the room!! LOL!!