Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Save The Last Dance For Me.

In her own words

I am an open book ask away... If you take your time and read each page carefully you will not be disappointed with the ending and that's a promise :) I am extremely secure and happy with myself, but I believe Life is meant for 2!!!! I'm looking for love not to hook up. Hello, My name is Gleta, I have a husky name Artic, I've been in Cleveland for 15 years and I love it, I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in family, friendship and LOVE. I enjoy life to the fullest, dancing, working out, shopping, movies, Especially travel, ladies night out, but I also love staying home and watching movies. I am self-sufficient, honest, loyal and do have a great sense of humor. I am an outgoing girl and am good blend of traditional and modern values. I'm down-to-earth attitude, values and personality. Men who ONLY has eyes for me and can make me laugh are important qualities!!! I am looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and life and is ready for all of it to begin with me. I need a handsome, ambitious and courageous guy who keeps his commitments and who is not commitment-phobic. I don't want a cheater liar selfish self centered guy. I have had my share of plenty of jerks and don't want someone to waste my time. By all means I'm not asking you to put a ring on my finger on the first date, but I do want someone that's on the same page as me. So don't feed me the BS that you men do and give me what I want to hear and change your mind when things start getting serious. No Pressure at all gentlemen!! Let's just relax... become friends get to know each other... and see what happens. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a husky name ARTIC.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, Europe - Albania, Italy, Greece, Netherlands. Movies. Watching live Sports.

Favorite things

My Favorite movie is The Proposal, I like all kind of music, my favorite TV show is Grey's Anatomy, ETC.

Last read

Blood Trust by: Eric Van Lustbader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Albanian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree