Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How many people are in LA, and what does it take to meet that one?

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to see what I have to say. When I created my profile I lived in Redondo Beach, but things change. I now live in San Pedro. I found myself in a position to buy a house and took the plung into the American dream. I have yet to find a way to change my profile name to reflect the change in my location. I have updated my information, so please do not think I'm trying to hide anything. If you find me interesting don't hesitate to respond. I'm outgoing, if I find myself at a party, or gathering of people, I don't know, it's not a problem. I'm very good at making friends and starting conversations. There are alot of great people out there, I figure, why not meet some of them. You never know who you might meet. So what exactly am I looking for? I don't know if it's possible to explain, I think it's more of a feeling you get when you truely meet someone special, but I'll try to explain. I don't care if you have blonde, brown or blue hair. To me it's the entire package. I want to find that someone, that when I've been away on business and I see them, I can't wait to give them a big hug and kiss. Personality is extremly important. I've meet plenty of people who maybe attractive on the outside, but aren't all that great on the inside. I have a reputation for being dependable with my friends, I rarely turn down a friend in need. I think that says alot about a person, so my match would have to have some of the same values. My father set a good example for me growing up, he was an honest man and always tried to do the right thing. I may come off as the preverbial nice guy, but I'm definetly one of the guys. I just believe in being a good friend. I hope that sheds a little light on on me. If what I've said makes any sense to you, tell me why, I'd like to know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of the Beach community, I guess that's why I live close. I like to play volleyball, ride my bike, and generally like to spend time in the sun. I enjoy wine tasting in Paso, S.B., and Temecula.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I wanted to work in the Motion Picture industry at one point in time, so I enjoy TV and movies. I have a wide range of tastes. I am a guy so I like the general guy movies, but I also like dramas and romantic comedies

For fun

Seems like lately my free time isn't what it used to be. However, in my free time I like to relax or try and get out. I really enjoy spending time with my friends. Usually we BBQ, but I'm always looking for more things to do.

Last read

Probably bad to admit, but I don't read that much. Seems like I've always got things to do and often, I just like to watch a movie or TV to let my mind relax and not think for a little bit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral