Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Bellmawr, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want to be your better half, I believe that 1 and 1 makes 2.

In his own words

Hello there! Thank you for visiting my profile! My name is Glenn and like you, I am on here to try to find someone who can be my best friend. Some words that could describe me are sarcastic, loyal, caring, and positive. There really isn't a limit that I'll go for someone I care about. I believe honesty is very important so I'll just be up front with you. I have a disability known as Cerebral Palsy, but I do not let it stop me from achieving my goals in life. I am able to do every day activities without any limitations. I use crutches to get around, but I do not need them all the time. My motto regarding my disability is that it is a part of what I am, but it will never be a part of who I am. I am also very comfortable and forth-coming about it, so please don't hesitate to ask me about it. I have a Bachelors degree in Radio/TV/Film and I am pursuing a career in production. I am a production assistant with NFL Films. Yes, I get to work with football each day and I love it. I am a goal-oriented, hard working person and I strive to do my best in everything I do. One of my favorite things to do is help others. Whether it is a simple smile or a more complex task, I feel like many people have helped me become who I am today and now it is my turn to give back. I have learned that positivity goes a long way. I am not too much into the bar/partying scene, but I do like to go out and have a good time. Whether it be sharing a laugh and drink over dinner, seeing a new movie that recently came out, playing a board game, or just doing something spontaneously, I am all for it. I also would love to travel and see more of the world. I've been to Jamaica and Canada to name a couple places, but Germany is certainly near the top of the list! Are you compassionate? Like to laugh? Live life to the fullest? Then, I think we'll get along just fine. I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have two dogs both of which you will see in my profile pictures. The boxer's name is Sheldon. He is a ball full of energy. The little one is a shih tzu whose name is Regy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a typical place that I like to hang out at all the time. It really all just depends on the company I am with. If I am with family and friends, then I am always having a good time.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, Shameless, Ground Floor Music: Queen, but I listen to everything from Queen to Kenny Chesney Movies: American Beauty and Crash to name a couple Food: Mexican food but I have a pretty wide variety of tastes

For fun

I am pretty easy-going so as long as I am with company I enjoy then I can always have a good time.

Last read

I have always had an interest in WWII and the Holocaust. I generally like reading about that time period in history. It helps me put things into perspective.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
As stated above, I am a seasonal Production Assistant for NFL Films. I am looking to have a successful career in the production aspect of the entertainment business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not go to church every Sunday. I do, however, believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral