Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting to try something new!

In his own words

If it doesn't kill you, it definitely makes you stronger! I like to have fun! I'm not quiet, timid, or soft spoken. I can be quite a goof but certainly not obnoxious. I love fitness and health and I consider that my number one hobby. I would love to find a woman just like me but I also believe that opposites do attract! I don't like drama and I want nothing to do with it. I've been married before and I feel like my life experiences have helped me mature a lot faster than the average person. I love to laugh and I love to make people laugh. If there is something I feel strongly about I will be sure to tell you, but the most important thing is that if you have something to say I will surely be there to listen. I'm southern and I treat women with the highest respect. I open doors and say "thank you" and "I appreciate that" and "yes ma'am" and "no ma'am". If you want to know anything else I would be glad to tell you. I love eating out I enjoy trying new foods (there is nothing I wont try once) I've traveled to over 20 different countries I'm a movie buff (80's are my favorite) exercise, exercise, exercise to compensate for the eating I enjoy all kinds of music as long as its not talking about cars and money and hoes I love to do things that get your adrenaline pumping: Sky diving, rock climbing, snowboarding I like backyard Volleyball pick up games I love to cook Any sort of competition Hint of lime tostitos and salsa is my favorite snack

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog so bad but lately just haven't had the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Rock, Hard Rock, Country, Jazz, Blues, and old school

For fun

Like I said before I love fitness and health, and I love being active. I love trying new foods. I'll try anything once. I like watching movies and seeing concerts; there is nothing better than live music.

Last read

No Easy Day, American Sniper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference