Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sonoma Girl!

In her own words

I'm responsible, caring, friendly, honest, straight forward, and I'm overall a pretty happy person. I'm energetic and laugh a lot. I can be a homebody, but also enjoy going out and good company. I'm a family oriented person. I like people who are genuine, honest, mature, fun loving, open minded, respectful, and easy going. I'd like to meet new people. I'm looking for someone to laugh and explore new things with, someone who's good natured, steady, and secure, and that I connect with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a German Shepard dog name "Price" and I love him a lot. I love to walk my dog and play with him. Dogs are the cutest animals and most loyal.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Scenic places like a drive to a local winery. I like the bright lights and excitement of a Giant's game. I'm a creature of comfort... a mellow afternoon in, a coffee shop, window shopping. I'd like to travel more!


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I love American pop music culture. I like live music and art. I listen to different types of music from pop, rock, country, soul, and musicals. I love glee! Good food, friends, family.

For fun

I like a lot of things, and like to be around nice, positive people. I love good food, farmer's markets, going out with friends, dancing, live music, relaxing, trying new things, watching movies, arranging flowers, and going for long walks.

Last read

I enjoy reading for pleasure and support public libraries. I think the last book I read was John Steinbeck "East of Eden"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I graduated from Sonoma State University in Accounting. I live a very comfortable lifestyle. What I like best is to live here in Sonoma County. I love the country side and wineries. I love outdoor activities. Hiking, playing tennis, and etc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up in a Catholic and Buddhist religion background. I Went to church and have good faith in god. I Also believe in Buddhistism practrices as well. I believe in using religions for good faith and practice. I believe in world peace
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral