Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Firestone Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
3'11" (119cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
a puzzle, stuffed with mystery...wrapped in bacon

In his own words

I wasn't born in this country but have spent most of my life here in L.A. (with a few years in N.Y. upon arrival). I'm not religious but, for the sake of categorizing, I'm Jew...ish? What can I say - I like ham and cheese, shellfish, and eating everyday of the year. I travel a lot for work which affords me a chance to see many different cities around the country and experience different walks of life outside of L.A. I travel for pleasure as well - in the last year I went to Costa Rica (surf trip), Mammoth, Baker, and Bachelor (snowboarding trip), and Spain. Kicking back on the couch or the beach and just chilling out is great too but if I have my choice, I'd rather be doing something active, especially if I've never tried it before (most recent being zip lining and snorkeling). I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and meeting new people. Others would say my most prominent feature is my sense of humor, which can range from sarcastic to goofy to outright demented (if you've seen Family Guy or Archer, you'll know what I mean). I love making people laugh but never at the cost of hurting anyone's feelings. I've been on this site for a while and have realized that I should be a lot more specific as to what type of woman I think I get along with best - after all, if I was a begger...okay, but I'm paying $(whatever this site costs monthly) so, yes, I can be a chooser! :) - I specified the age range up to 35 not because I don't find women my age attractive (some of you would make Kristy Brinkly self conscious) but because I've seen very few profiles or have been contacted by those above that age that share the same level of activity and outdoors...y...osity...ness - you know what I mean. I live young and active and want to be with someone that can keep up. - My profile pics lay out a pretty good picture of things I like to do - often. So if you don't share at least some of the common activities I'm into, we're going to spend a whole lot of time apart. I think the best person to develop a relationship with is someone who will be not just a mate but an activity partner as well. I've seen that work very successfully for some of my friends in keeping their relationship going well. - If you don't drink occasionally and are "soooo over" having a night out, whether it's a great restaurant or cool lounge or bar, one of us will get really bored of the recurring pjs/take out/movie night at home (which, by the way, is an excellent way to unwind after a rough day: cheese, olives, wine ...yes, alcoholic wine...Maneshevitz doesn't count!) - I enjoy staying in shape and partake in many different activities to do so, with a fairly decent diet during the week. Physical fitness and health (yes, I'll have a stray cigarette or cigar every blue moon...shoot me!) is important to me so please have a similar mindset when it comes to that subject. Thanks for visiting my profile, please turn off the lights and make sure the oven is off on the way out. Cheers! :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'11" (119cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Other Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference