Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-65 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
DO NOT 'message me' without reading the 'text version' in my profile. My driftwood and callipygian figure will not tell you who I am.

In her own words

I am here without expectations, but certainly interested in someone who is genuine and willing to meet me half way. A mutual attraction, chemistry and passion is a must, where we enjoy each other's company, miss each other when apart, devour each other when together, or a simple phone call, where I am totally excited just hearing your voice. Is that you? I am a Bahamian mainly based in The Bahamas. However, I do maintain my humble abode in Deerfield Beach and fortunate to be between both places. Not looking for US status ... Have that! Be assured that my pictures are very recent and my age is accurate. Not here to mislead or waste anyone's time, Should we find each other........I am adaptable too change and; willing to conform to make it work. After being on here for a short period, I have concluded that the majority of my pursuers message me, only upon viewing my pictures and not reading my profile. My beauty is really within, which can only be seen and appreciated .... After one knows me ;-) I am not a serial dater or player, but rather picky as to my partner and until I feel that connection or chemistry I would rather remain alone then with the wrong person..... Happy Hunting to all of you wonderful people out there!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have dogs, all of which were rescued. Lola who weighs just 3lbs is the leader of the pack. However, if we humans had hearts like dogs.......where we loved unconditionally, regardless of circumstances.

Last read

Would like to read about 'YOU' The daily MSN Reports Why Men Love Bitches (Really) Fifty Shades Of Grey (Mr. Grey, where are you?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in a family business ...... With all men (brothers) so I'm a 'Tom Boy' who cleans up well. Very feminine and girlie and I like to wear stilettos.....Not intimidated by men ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My lineage is that of; Scottish, Irish & French = Bahamian ... Thus far about 10 generations. Not looking for USA status ... Have that!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have faith and I pray .... I attend service
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral