Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Antelope, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-54 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
The calm, after the storm God gave us Rainbows

In her own words

Back here to see if there is someone for me. I am at a point in life I can enjoy life, and I'd like to have someone to enjoy it with. If you think you might like to talk contact me : ) I love art and beautiful things. I am an artist and I see beauty in everything. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor and hope that my connection will be funny, intelligent and kind. I am conservative in my politics and am troubled by what is going on in the government. I think our president is a disgrace and out to destroy the America I grew up in. I don't have much, but I have what I need and am content with myself. I have a 6 year old cat and a 6 month old German Shepard. I love all animals. Now I'd like to hear about You!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a GSD puppy and a Domestic Black and white cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the ocean the mountains where ever with good company.


Truckee Meadows Community College, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Lobster, any kind of art, horses, antique tools, old furniture, garage saleing, window shopping. I don't watch much TV but love music. Spending time with my girls, doing whatever. My roses. and Chocolate of course!

For fun

Love to wake up early when the day is crisp and new and my roses grow. I like creating things. Love to mess around and be silly with my girls they are too funny.

Last read

nothing lately...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half German and half English with a bit of Irish and Dutch. I am pretty easy going and can get along in any situation. I would love to go to Germany someday and even Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual and know God is watching over me and my daughters and know that without him I would be lost
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an art and machinist background. I am smart and most of my intelligents is common sense. I am mechanically inclined and don't mind getting dirty. I enjoy a challenge. I have a lot of patients with all I do.