Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a very sweet Patriotic lady with a huge heart. I stand behind every Soldier that is giving me my freedom and also stand behind every Veteran that has FOUGHT and GIVEN me and my girls a wonderful place to live in the USA. IF YOU CAN'T STAND IN BEHIND OUR SOLDIERS, STAND IN FRONT OF THEM.... I am a very romantic person, candles and rose petals WOW. You’re looking at a beautiful Lady, inside and out. I am a very outgoing person. I love to be around positive people also. I am Very open minded, I have many goals that I am accomplishing now. I am very devoted and loyal. One of my goals is to be positive even if it is a bad situation. I will not argue just to get a point across, I am a fact person. I have a ton of common sense too that have been evolved into street smarts due to jobs. Common sense shows intellect. I am very intelligent and if I do not know the answer I will go find it. I am a person who helps people. I stop at accidents too. I love my two girls!!! I am looking for a man with a huge heart and is willing to show it in all aspects of a relationship. It would be nice to have a car door opened for me. What are flowers? What is a card? I want a friend who will turn into my best friend. I would like a man who thinks of others including my girls. We come as a package deal. I have high expectations for myself and very goal driven but, I am a very low key person. I hate excess Drama but drama and stress are two different experiences. I give over 120% in all of relationships. My glass is always half full but, I have wonderful friends also that I lean on when times get rough.I also am there in return. Money can't buy love or a friendship. It is the little things that make me smile, simple things in life. A smile, a wink, a kiss on the cheek, a note in the morning, or a phone call during the day. When I make a mistake, I acknowledge it, fix it and move on. I would like a man to stand beside me and bounce ideas off of. Isn't that what friends do? We don't have to see eye to eye on everything that would make us just the same and I want a man or us to complement each other in different ways. I also need a man who is affectionate and is not afraid to show that. I am very affectionate, I do believe that intimacy is a great part of a growing relationship. I love to hold hands or be on that special man's arm. That is just who I am. I am not the jealous type but, Honesty leads to trust . I want a man to be outgoing. Someone who loves and is willing to be loved. I like a man to appreciate the way a woman smells in perfume. Remember it is the little things. I would love to be dressed up for a night on the town or in my favorite t-shirt and hang out with a glass of Sweet Red Wine. I could be snuggled up on the couch, or up in the mountains in the back of a truck laying side by side watching the stars. Nothing would have to be said at all just as long as I could hold his hand. I was raised with old fashioned rules and in which I live my life. Please understand that I have real feelings.Please try not to hurt them. I have a very fun and GIVING personality! We will laugh until our stomachs hurt and our cheeks are red and hurt from laughing so hard. A play on conversation is the most fun. I am a person who loves to be around people and love to have conversations with someone I do not know. You can learn many lessons just by listening. Football and I go hand in hand. I'm comfortable with myself, I know what I want, I know where I have come from, and I know where I am going. If you would like to come for the ride of your life then let's go. Happiness comes within yourself and that is what the meaning of life is to me..Just be happy with everyday that you get to live another day. Life is to short to be unhappy. I want to find the missing piece that someone is holding that will make us both whole and best friends. I am real and amazed. I will pick up the phone to hear your voice! Thanks for your time, Brandi

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Horses

two protective little dogs. I am a sucker for a lost puppy. I am SEVERELY Allergic to cats and horses but would love to be out on a farm again and get to do things that I have not been able to do. I just added a hampster too expanding the family. lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home, visiting friends when I can, I love the mountains watching the lakes as I fish. I would so much love to go to the beach and watch the waves roll in and tan at the same time. I love the warmth of the beach and the mountains of CO.


Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

Country, Classic Rock, Family Guy, American Dad, Army Wives. Adult swim.My favorites are An Officer and a Gentleman, Urban Cowboy, Armageddon, Airforce One, Independance Day, Gone in 60 seconds. Somewhere in Time and Heartbreak Ridge.

For fun

Relax, sleep, hanging out with my great children.Hot Romantic Bath. I drive fast so get out of the hammer lane if your slow. fishing..anywhere. Denver, Sourthern Colorado. I love to meet new people!!I live in Colorado and enjoy the sparkling stars.

Last read

Mystery Books, Lisa Gardner all of her novels. Dean Koontz books. Love Thrillers that will keep my attention and take me to the end. Biology for Colorado for College. Law paperwork and new motions for Veterans. Oh yea the bills due and paid. LOL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Massage Therapist and Bail Enforcement (Bounty Hunting). What a combo huh? Going back to college for law degree and an Instructor for Massage Therapy. I love working with pregnant women, sports, relaxation and rehabilitation & Neuromuscular.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My generations go straight back to Chief Joseph Brandt of the Mowhawk tribe within the Iriquois Nation during the Revolutionary War from Brantford Canada. There is many more so I just say I'm very talented.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that if you give you will receive. Give what you can with what you have but don't give it all away so you can still give to yourself. I fully believe that how you treat others is how you want to be treated. Do not play with others feelings.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to the University of Hard Knocks... I have about 8 diplomas from that University. Collinsons School of Massage Therapy, Parks College and Certification for Bailenforcement and bailbonding. Front Range Community College and Colorado State.