Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
To he who has faith, no explanation is necessary. To he who doesn't, no explanation is possible. Like a boss.

In his own words

I never give up even on my worst days I've managed to get back up dust myself off and try again. When my father died in my arms in a tragic accident I cursed God and turned to the bottle. That was in sept. 2011. today I havn't touched a drink in 2 months and honestly don't want to. I realized the pain I was putting my loved ones through and turned myself around. All my closest friends are are amazed at my resolve. I realized it's not place to run the universe, even though sometimes I think I could. I'm looking for someone who either doesn't drink or only drinks here and there. I prefer brains over beauty (though beauty is nice too). I would like a woman who can make me think and have a conversation without updating their facebook every 5 minutes. I love stand up comedy. I am grateful for my Father and every second I had with him especially the last ones, and to be able to hopefully meet a woman that can make me smile and think and just be happy. I would also like a woman to have a good sense of humor, dry, dark whatever just as long as she has one. I am not a cheater and will never tolerate one. Messing with someones heart like that is cruel and can lead to VERY very bad things happening. I'm a one strike and you're out kinda guy. I just got out of a 7 year long relationship and in my first few days of not drinking was able to discover of my ex-fiance's boy toy. I blocked her number and only call to talk to my daughter. I did NOT drink over her (i'm particularly proud of myself) because she's not worth the bar tab I'd have to pick up. Once again picking myself up, dusting myself off catching my breath and carrying onward.Like a boss. And to touch on the drinking thing I went from a size 48 to a 42 in less than 6 weeks by not drinking and just proper diet. I'm trying to get my high school body back which was a size 36 190lbs. So I hope you like "intense workouts" :P and I do like a cat. not cats. if you have more than 2 cats or have been dubbed the cat lady like my older sister has I'm probably not for you :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Monaco. Scotty's Landing not great food but they have really good live music on the weekends. South Beach pier amazing view of Miami skyline at night.


City College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the whole world is my daughter. My favorite band is Glass jaw, the can be pretty hardcore mixed with a New york Jazz sound and the lead singer can change the dynamics of his voice like no one I've ever heard before.Mu Empire

For fun

I love going to see airshows. Football games. playing my drumset. and anything that gets me out of the house and not thinking about myself. and scuba diving

Last read

Lol the teachings of Socrates



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm enrolled to finally go get my A.S degree in Culinary Arts Management. I love to cook. Can't stand fast food!!!!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Had a falling out with my God because of my fathers death. I have recently apologized for being a selfish person and it's not my position decide when and how people leave this world. It's been a rough road the last year.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral