Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
I want gold pants

In his own words

Possibly the most succinct thing I can say about myself is I know who I am. I figured that out in my twenties and now I'm out there, trying to do something of substance in this world - we only have so much time. And I don't mean I'm a Type-A focused only on achievement - oh no - I'm a huge fan of taking my time and enjoying the world. I'm smart, witty on a good day, and I can predict when it's going to rain. It's just one of the few skills I have. I'm nice to old people and kids (most of the time). I care about the environment and I want to leave the world a better place than it was when I came in. Basically, if you like a compassionate guy who can put together a damn good sentence, then I might be your cup of tea. Passion is an overused word but I live and die by it. If you don't feel it with the person you're with, then what's the point, I say. If you read - like books and stuff :) - I'm already attracted to you because you are a rare species and must be protected. If you sew, well, I'm indifferent towards sewing. If you're into nature and hiking and things but not in a hardcore 15 days in the Alaskan wilderness with bears kind of way, then that's cool too. Let's see....what else? If you're equally comfortable with a wild night out in the city and staying home, cooking a great meal, and watching DVDs of The Wire Season 1; if you find jock culture silly but still like watching a basketball game with the guys every now and then; if you care about poor people but not too much (I'm kidding!)...basically I don't know what to say in this "What I'm Looking For" section." Clearly. Just write me a note. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Manhattan, Berlin, Mumbai, Los Angeles.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

The Wire, Mad Men, Apocalypse Now, Beasts of the Southern Wild, most things Woody Allen, Gustavo Santaolalla, Radiohead, Wilco, Kanye West

For fun

Cooking, reading, sleeping, hiking, walking in walkable parts of a city, and looking at stuff. Movies that make me feel something.

Last read

Catch-22 by Joseph Heller, the last issue of the New Yorker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an economic consultant who took a few years off to go to film school and now I make films and work as a freelance consultant. It's the weirdest/coolest mix of things ever.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral