Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sheridan, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not bald... I'm solar-powered.

In his own words

I'm a product of a loving family, funny and bald like my great grandpa, artistic and creative like my grandfather. I'm sensitive to what others are feeling, and I put myself in their shoes, another gift of my upbringing.I try hard to put all those traits to good use in my work as a paramedic, firefighter and community volunteer. On the creative side, I'm an avid photographer, graphic artist and screen printer. (I'm not sure what the aforementioned baldness contributes, although I must say I'm rather aerodynamic.) At the heart of it all is my goofy sense of humor; it helps me keep all I encounter every day in healthy perspective. And I'd be remiss if I didn't mention my superior enchilada-making skills. I'm hoping to find someone with an equally silly sense of humor and a positive, easygoing attitude. She's fluent in sarcasm and doesn't let the little things derail her. She's curious about the world, whether she's exploring a local trail or a little foreign village somewhere. She likes to venture outside, fresh-faced and ponytailed, ready to get her hands dirty once in a while. (OK, the ponytail is optional, but I am a sucker for medium to long hair.) She likes dogs: hers, mine, the neighbor's, it doesn't matter. If it has paws and wags, she loves it. If this is you, throw on your hiking shoes and let?s take a walk together. That's the thing about the great outdoors: We never know where the path will lead, and the hike is always more fun when shared.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pacific City, Eagle's Rest, Lucky Boy Mine, Smith Rock, Sisters, OR, Agate Beach, Mt Rose NV, Lake Tahoe.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I make amazing enchilladas. I listen to a wide variety of music. I don't watch TV much but when I do I like "how I met your mother", "Being Human", "Touch", "Heroes", "Wildfred".

For fun

I like to go hiking, watch movies, read, go swimming, find interesting things to photograph, go to the beach

Last read

Wheel of Time series, Dean Koontz, Robert Ludlum, Hunger Games...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Paramedic Firefighter and I own a photography studio.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My roots come from Italy, England and Scandanavia
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised episcopalian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have two degrees currently.