Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Bringing Chivalry back?

In his own words

Rather relaxed individual. I have some 'vague' goals in life, but I'm doing what I can to make the best of life in the now. I like a lot of things, are open to even more, and generally dislike very little. I don't get out very much, for a few reasons, one of them being my two jobs, so I thought I'd try this out to help offset my busy schedule. I am a little on the shy side, but I'm one heck of a listener, and once I get to know you I could quite possibly talk your head off. I'd like to think I'm quite the gentleman (without the awesome hat and monocle, darn)/best friend and try to treat anyone i care about with the utmost respect and kindness, and really I'd love to meet someone who could try and reciprocate that as well. I'm also very big on conversation/talking things out, i had too many problems in the past with things blowing up in my face because people didn't try to talk about what was on their mind.. Currently I'm not doing higher schooling (college) due to some other slightly important things happening in my life; but I do have my current degree planned, and about half of my first two semesters completed with the hope of resuming sometime within the next year Feel free to message me, I'd love to at least meet some new people

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I used to have a dog, and currently live in a household with 2 cats, but the apartments i'll be moving into come this summer have a rather steep pet rent fee, so no pets for a few years

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to take quick bike trips to Brushy Creek park, to get away from work/the house, occasionally, when my schedule allows for it.

For fun

Well... I am currently working 2 jobs for a living.. So not much time to do stuff But I am trying to learn the violin for fun, and i like to watch movies and play games on my rare days off!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Working 2 jobs My first job is in a restaurant and the other is in retail
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school