Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a sincere, funny, and well rounded match.

In her own words

Hello, I will start by sharing with you the type of match I am looking for. I am attracted to a match who is a gentleman, intelligent, sincere, honest, mentally healthy, positive, and is a critical thinker. Most importantly, he believes in a higher power/God and has values. Physical attraction & chemistry are absolutely important to me. I would have to have respect for you for any long term potential. My match definitely needs to be fun, easy going, and loves to laugh, doesn't take himself too seriously, is patient, understanding, loves his profession and has good spiritual/moral values. He also is compassionate, has a big heart, at the same time very masculine and a man's man. I am very family oriented and looking for a serious relationship only, meaning I am not on here aimlessly wanting to go on a million dates for "fun" or figure out what I want, I already know what I want and am looking for the right match with whom I can share life's experiences with. About myself: I am spiritual & artistic person. I enjoy reading about spirituality, psychology, philosophy, and art. Although I thrive on being around others and I am very social and outgoing, I also enjoy meditating, praying, and being around people who have good energy. That's the general picture about me, the details will have to wait until I'm comfortable enough to share more information. About my educational background: I have two bachelors degrees from UCD: 1) Biochemistry 2) Philosophy and I'm currently a high school teacher. Please do not contact me if you are looking for easy hook ups, friends with benefits, and those types of things. I am here to find a match with whom I can have a serious relationship with. I don't like womanizers, so if you have pictures with different girls on your lap and/or around you, don't message me. I want a well rounded, confident, charismatic man (not a boy). It would be only fair if I disclosed to you that I love kids and work with them but I do not date men who have children. You must be single and no kids, to get the opportunity to get to know me better. I am very much into men in suits, who have style & appreciation for art & fashion. I wish all of you the fulfillment of your hearts desire & cheers! Xoxo

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to visit Paris, France, as well as India, and Lebanon.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love watching sex and the city, French movies so I can learn the language better. I love fashion. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is a must.

For fun

Art, fashion, shopping, dancing, going out with friends drinking and dancing, also going out for coffee. Love coffee. I love reading spiritual books.

Last read

A book called a course in miracles- amazing!!! The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Kurdish but grew up in the states. I am fluent in Kurdish, Arabic, besides English of course. I am also conversational in French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am very interested in reading about and studying the topic of religion. When it comes to my match's spiritual/religious beliefs, I am very open minded, as long as he believes in God/Higher Power.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Masters, almost done :)