Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Coffee, hiking, sports, fun conversation....apply if interested ;)

In her own words

I'm a genuinely positive and happy person. Being healthy and happy is the number one thing I am thankful for and I'm also looking for that in a partner. My family is extremely important to me. My parents have been happily married for 38 years. My siblings are my best friends. We talk every day.... I'm originally from the Northeast, lived in Florida and then moved to Arizona last spring. I love it here! I love country music. I have boots and a few cow"girl" hats. I love playing that basketball hoops game at arcades...once I get my groove on and hit some shots I won't want to leave. I like bowling, would love to join a league. I've been to a lot of country concerts but would pretty much go see any artist. I really wanted to go to Petty at Red Rocks but didn't make it there. My favorite band is Fleetwood Mac and I love the 80s and rock. I enjoy jogging, hiking, and yoga. But I'm still terrible at yoga..... Football is a must in my life! I know some guys aren't too into sports, we will NOT be a match if that's you. I have to watch the Patriots and many Sundays, I watch football all day long... I am looking for a partner who is upbeat, positive, laid back, easy going and has a lot of interests....will be up for anything. Open, honest communication is key. I DEFINITELY want to get married and have children. If either of these things don't interest you, then we are not a match. No smokers, please. I live a healthy lifestyle but have to make room for buffalo wings, pizza and beer on occasion. If your sixpack is genetic, that's awesome! But I can't be too strict on diet/exercise. I hope we all find the one we're looking for :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Aruba, Cayman Islands, Nashville, San Diego, Bahamas...but my fave is Bermuda! (Boston to Bermuda Cruise!!) key west and Sedona

Favorite things

I'm not very picky with food: I'll try anything once! I love mexican, italian, BBQ, seafood...

For fun

I like to stay active with running and the gym. Just started trying yoga although I'm pretty bad at it, I guess it's all about the "practice"...

Last read

I mostly watch sports but I also like the Food Network and Modern Family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
No answer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral