Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Glamorously independent and gracefully ambitious. New to NYC......

In her own words

I just moved to Long Beach, NY from CT. I recently got a new job in Manhattan and I am excited about the new change and summers at the beach ! I consider myself to be a very friendly and outgoing person. With a glass of wine ( maybe a few) and some persuading from my friends that have had great luck on match, I decided to take the plunge. I love to surround myself with the finer things in life: great relationships, interesting conversation, people with a good sense of humor. Perhaps I can find someone to experience all of the above with... I love to try new things, and exploring random places. I am always in search for the most nostalgic and interesting of places. I'd much prefer going to a place where the locals hang out, rather than somewhere really mainstream. I am always in search of the most authentic and cultural experiences and am looking for someone who genuinely shares the same passions. I'm grateful for family and friends of course and the experiences that we have shared together. My grandfather started racing cars at a young age and shared his hobby with his entire family. I raced for 9 years with some of the most talented people in the industry and am fortunate to have an opportunity that not many females get to have. I'm a self motivator and very goal oriented. I work very hard and like my independence. I enjoy the ability to discover new areas. I own my own place and have been quite handy with fixing it up. I could easily be wearing Stilettos for a night out, sneakers to go on hike to take pictures of scenery or have a hammer in my hand ripping up tile floor all in the same day. (I am not afraid to get a little dirty…….I was once voted Most Mechanical in my HS year book…This is not a joke) I have been doing CrossFit for over a year now and drank the Cool Aid. I have been able to push myself to new limits and it has been a great experience! I believe in healthy work/self/friend/relationship balance. It is good to be able to make time for yourself and family/friends along with setting time aside for your significant other. Two people should complement each other, not complicate. ( If you feel the need to know where I am and what I ate for lunch, this will not workout :) So I'd love to respond to your message if: - You have a job (no, really) - Fist pumping does not qualify as a regular weekend exercise - You don't order primary colored cocktails - Or maybe if you just know what the primary colors are (I'll take it) - You have a vehicle with four wheels--and no spinning rims - You're not a stage 5 or above clinger - You know that Pizza Hut isn't real Italian food -You have a great personality with some jokes and can make me laugh

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love my Gracie Lou. She is a Valley Bulldog which is a Boxer and English Bulldog mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica. Newport. Boston. NYC. Long Beach. Anything surrounded by panoramic views. When I'm in Connecticut, I enjoy being in some of the beautiful places including vineyards, Kent Falls, beaches and would love to keep exploring new thing


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

Helping people: those in need as well as my family and friends. Music- Punk Music and some Top 40 music (I admit it). TV- HBO/Showtime shows. Other fun- Photography, Hiking, Rainy Sunday afternoons cuddled in a blanket with my dog, CrossFit, Tattoos

For fun

Indulging quality time with my best friends and family. Traveling the world and capturing life's most fabulous moments on flim. Exploring creativity. Days at the race track. Bringing my dog to the park. Concerts. CrossFit.

Last read

A text message.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Financial District in Manhattan .
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
100 % Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Quinnipiac University with a Bachelors in Marketing/ Public Relations