Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GlamPIPER

27 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every time you kiss me it's like sunshine and whiskey.

In her own words

I'm A L I C E . . . . I'll never change who I am to impress someone, this is just me, simple as that! I'm shy around people I don't know very well so it takes some time for me to really open up to someone new. I am hopelessly hopeful when it comes to everything in life and I'm always looking for the bright side of every situation. I live by the phrase "say what you mean, and mean what you say." I just wish everyone else would too. Ballet will always be my first love in life and I was blessed with the most amazing family a girl could ever ask for! My mom is one of my best friends, my dad can always make me laugh, and I'm extremely close to my older brother. I am passionate about photography and interior design. I love being creative and I also like to learn new things whenever possible! I'm the kind of girl you can take just about anywhere from a backyard barbeque to a fancy restaurant in the city. I might even go four-wheeling if you ask me nicely! :) I would love to be able to travel more because my list of places I want to go in this beautiful world keeps getting longer and longer. I absolutely love being able to see my breath outside on a cold day, driving as fast as possible with my radio blasting, and sleeping in on rainy days. I'm looking for a real man that knows how to treat a girl right. A man that can always make me smile, even on my worst days. And most importantly, a man who will love me for the person that I am, and not for the person he wants me to be.....and I'll do the same for him....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog, Roxy, is a five year old lab / blue heeler mix. She is extremely spoiled and loves to be the center of attention.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I’m happy just about anywhere as long as I’m with people I care about....

College

Lonestar College–Cy-Fair, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Family. Good Friends. Ballet. Photography. Interior Design. Live Music. Exploring new places. High Heels. Cold Weather. Dressing Up. The Arts. Good Food. Traveling. Big Cities. Lip Gloss. Fast Cars. Country Music. Big Hugs. A Good Book. My Dog, Roxy!

For fun

Spending time with Family and good friends. Live music. Playing with my dog. Photography. Cooking. Decorating. Catching up on my favorite TV shows. Movies. Comedy Clubs. Dancing. Watching the Steelers and Astros. Plus I’d really love to travel more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Photographer & Assistant Sales Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm English, Irish, Dutch, Czech, and Scottish....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral