Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything starts with a smile

In his own words

Hi all!! I know that not everything can be written here but let's see: I am spontaneous happy and always try to make my partner and anyone who is around me smile. I enjoy doing multiple activities, love my profession and would like to find some one to share this positive energy. I constantly place myself challenges/new objectives and work hard to meet them. I enjoy my work as if it was a hobby.. yes I love it! I find fascinating what I do and try to enjoy every moment. I am always open to any work experiences where I could interact and learn from others. I believe that no matter how successful we are professionally speaking, real success is attained by enjoying all life aspects. I am a hardworking guy, but work stays at work. I enjoy spending time with my friends in all scenarios: sometimes just by seating, having a coffee, a drink, watching movies; some other times by enjoying a good club, party, concert, etc. Outdoor activities are important to me, specially when good weather is around. I am also close to my family, we are a team even though we all live in different parts! Family is family! As everyone else here, I'm looking to meet new people and if things go well find a match (I've heard really nice experiences from friends). Im easy going,... my friends would say that I am always in a very good mood...probably I sound more serious than how I actually am in person. I am a social person, I like spending time with friends, organizing a bbq or gatherings to play sports or watch them. I try to spend time outdoors (when weather allows for it), although sometimes I am just in the mood of being at home, cooking (love it) watching a movie...In general I appreciate and enjoy from the most luxurious environment to the most laid back scenes. I like multicultural environments as much as traveling. I have worked and lived abroad -in several countries from Latin America to Europe, Middle East and North Africa- I learned some languages and much of their traditions. I enjoy learning from other cultures and societies (this includes the culinary arts)! Some of my favorites are Firenze (Florence), Rome, Barcelona, Stockholm, London, Rio, Panama, Mexico D.F; places that I try to visit every once in a while during the year. I believe that everything starts with smiles, laughs and by enjoying company; It is always attractive a confident woman with goals but also who is open to try and learn new things. I currently work (my own firm) in an international environment and travel frequently sometimes within the States or somewhere out the U.S; in addition I have some academic tasks (PhD) that together with work result a bit absorbent. Yet, I enjoy it a lot- meeting people, visiting places- and can always share all these moments. Want to know something else or think we could be a match, just send me an email and we can start from there!

His interests


Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love multicultural environments. I have traveled all around Latin America, Europe some middle east places and Africa. London, Stockholm, Rome Mexico City are some of my favorites. Scandinavia is great!

For fun

Movies, walking around, some sports.... Theatre is also in mind.... Kayaking during summer...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Used to work at the World Bank as an Economist, now do some Consulting for National Governments and International Organizations (my own firm). Im also working on my PhD.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
French dad and my mom is Mexican. Grew up here and there.... mostly in Mexico and other latitudes. I speak Spanish, Swiss German, English.... I do pretty well in French and Portuguese too....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: Economics Master I: Economic Theory Master II. Math and Finance Phd: Economics