Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am searching for a surprise, but please don't jump out of a cake - unless it's red velvet!

In his own words

I'm here for LOVE. That may be as cliche as they come, but it's also a great appetizer as to the real me; honest. Why Match? Common question, that no one likely answers honestly. For me it's a matter of inspiring change, and hopefully finding people with thoughts, and interests, and desires, unlike whichever people I am currently meeting. I'm unlike anyone you'll ever meet again. And that probably means a lot of frustrating moments. I'm not selling myself as the "total package" but somewhere along the way I realized I see the world through tinted lenses, although I am not yet sure which color. I am weird, and cheesy, and obnoxious, and demanding, and loving, and smart, and ambitious, and confident, and sometimes hilarious. I don't feel nervous or embarrassed - EVER. I like kids and love parents. I am wonderfully flawed, like a romantic Frankenstein compiled of mismatching pieces and social contradictions. I wear skinny jeans to a corporate mixer and a blazer to a hipster poetry jam. I drive a Jaguar but blast rap music. I'm a film FANATIC but have never seen Godfather. I can split a 10 person check in my head with both tax and tip included, but I still mumble to myself "rigthty tighty lefty loosey" every time i turn on the hose. I'm an only child Gemini raised by a high school drop out from a redneck family and grew up in the Ghetto. Yes the real ghetto, not a condo complex in Santa Ana with a gym and 10 person jacuzzi. These are all things that describe who I am as an individual. But I am here for LOVE. So enough about me - who are you - and when do we meet? Ciao4Now -Stephen

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with cats, so i have a soft spot, but i need a dog for the outdoor adventures...currently i am condo bound so i have no pets, maybe fish would be a good start.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the mountains and the desert. Really i like any place where an adventure is abound. I like the outdoors, and i like a physical challenge, but i am a sucker for a mental challenge too, so don't draw premature conclusions.

Favorite things

I am a TV and Movie freak, probably a snob to be honest...i just can't be fooled by a movie like Transformers, ha ha. I have this like hardcore rap side that i balance out with a sheer dedication to American Idol, go figure...but sports are my life!

For fun

Lately i have been dedicated to the gym, but i am interested in the arts. I love movies (good ones), i enjoy a stroll through an art museum, or natural history, in summary, i love to'll see that as a trend when getting to know me!

Last read

Geez, i won't count professional/career development books, so it'd be "Middlesex." It spent some time on the infamous "Oprah Fav List."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage the marketing department for a small business (100 emp. $75M) technology company and i LOVE my job and my career path as it stands today.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I chose "Other" because i don't like the titles. I have no particular higher power, and i am not "faith" based, but you may be surprised by how much i love humankind and seek an ethical lifestyle, it just doesnt come from the fear of hell or god.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference